tohchr
I think you upgrade almost every month..almost every year upgrade![]()
Mai lai hor.....I think you upgrade almost every month..![]()
+1 to all. I sappork u! Is either u go ink or go nakedi shall see u on the ink side!
Why is there a cut on your thumb? Trying hard to cut the box open?
Welcome to the dark (ink) side bro!!
thanks thanks. i am glad i joined the ink side!Nice hairy hands…
sharp eyes... kena cut by knife when cooking during weekend... si bei clumsy... but is ok, treat it as change the blood inside my bodyWhy is there a cut on your thumb? Trying hard to cut the box open?

sharp eyes... kena cut by knife when cooking during weekend... si bei clumsy... but is ok, treat it as change the blood inside my body![]()
Ok, all your pain will be gone when u receive your phone on Friday.. It can magically heal...sharp eyes... kena cut by knife when cooking during weekend... si bei clumsy... but is ok, treat it as change the blood inside my body![]()
Change blood might as well go donate blood.![]()
u got a point bruhOk, all your pain will be gone when u receive your phone on Friday.. It can magically heal...
Go buy those liquid plaster from pharmacy, better than those traditional plaster.
thanks bro!Hello bro, another old timer to this thread at this time of the year. so late to see your post this year ah… haha![]()
The orange is too chio not to get it. In the end snapped up the Orange as well as the Ink color. Just picked up at Apple Orchard.
13 pro max camera bo hair(beh) zhao/no hair(horse) runNice hairy hands…![]()

not late liao. he directly appear with 2 leather casesHello bro, another old timer to this thread at this time of the year. so late to see your post this year ah… haha
acting behind the scene...No leh… I remember he also discuss about iPhone, casing etc… this year like straight away hoot liao… lolnot late liao. he directly appear with 2 leather casesacting behind the scene action...
he demonstrates the HOOT FIRST TALK LATER spirit very wellNo leh… I remember he also discuss about iPhone, casing etc… this year like straight away hoot liao… lol

Haha… plus one +1he demonstrates the HOOT FIRST TALK LATER spirit very well![]()