Then leather products aint for u liao even for wallets or even beltsYa I’m the type of person that takes care of my cases even and like my cases looking perfect.
Anybody gonna hoot spigen case?
Already hoot during 9:9. Received a day later lolAnybody gonna hoot spigen case?
Marking attendance for this year. Hooted 14PM Space Black and Deep Purple.. Friday can't come any sooner.
Saw many ppl hoot leather case but I no feels for it this year.
Thanks for the affirmation. I was a bit skeptical how to justify this.Nope .
Knn moi ghosted lazada to hopt, mostly sold outAlready hoot during 9:9. Received a day later lol
The more I am surprised, to see this nonsensical baseless ‘accusation’ that you have on me. I literally lol to myself sia. Like, I’m totally shocked out of the blue some newbie guy who just joined hwz not many years like you to comment such things. Really like what the?!?surprising to see this considering your lowballer reputation on carousell![]()
This time I bought the liquid crystal instead of hybrid haah try out.. Amazon deal is goodAnother Ultra Hybrid fan I seeI've been using ultra hybrid every iPhone upgrade since iPhone 8 Plus.
Wah u bought magfit & normal to fit ocassion ah? haha! I also hooted the magfit ultra hybrid case.
Edit: Opps, just saw u got 2 x ippm
The nicks and scratches, the overall aging on a leather case are what gives it its personality. Leather is an organic material after all, patina on a case is kinda the whole point. I have the Nomad case for the APP which has taken an absolute beating but looks super unique.Leather cases are nice to touch and smell but not for me.
Had a Spigen Enzo leather case for my 13PM, but sold it off already.
Tired of drying and wiping my hands everytime so i don’t stain it. Tired of handling it so carefully so my nails don’t scuff and scratch the leather. Very sian if leather kenna scuffed, cannot remove one and very heart pain.
Yes. I saw the Amazon deal, I just add to cart.This time I bought the liquid crystal instead of hybrid haah try out.. Amazon deal is good

I read some reviews that the camera bump for the pro max is bigger this year and it’s near to the MagSafe ring on the spigen case thus some accessories or even the charger may not fit. Not sure how true.![]()
Marking attendance for this year. Hooted 14PM Space Black and Deep Purple.. Friday can't come any sooner.
Saw many ppl hoot leather case but I no feels for it this year.
They should have tested before release so i guess should be fine. But i think the pro will have more issue than the pro max since its a smaller phone.I read some reviews that the camera bump for the pro max is bigger this year and it’s near to the MagSafe ring on the spigen case thus some accessories or even the charger may not fit. Not sure how true.
I guess you are right. Because I was looking at the spigen magfit vs the N.brandz magsafe case and can see the difference between the camera bump and the MagSafe magnet.They should have tested before release so i guess should be fine. But i think the pro will have more issue than the pro max since its a smaller phone.
This is good. I am using this now.
Ya. I have a big clutter on my desk. This can greatly helpThis is good. I am using this now.