iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Deceased

Wierd eh, casefactorie posted same photos leh bro. Sorry ah i mean no harm. Cos the one taking the picture is my friend, and he mention he dont have hwz account :s22:

That time the nomad sports case photo also taken from casefactorie facebook...

Lol exposed. Really don’t understand such stuff also want to kope photo for what.

szeli

Create more accounts? Idk :s13:
not this guy again 🤦🏻‍♂️
time-out-jimmy-fallon.gif

RocketBunny

Wierd eh, casefactorie posted same photos leh bro. Sorry ah i mean no harm. Cos the one taking the picture is my friend, and he mention he dont have hwz account :s22:

:s31::s31::s31:

Black_

Sorry guys for the confusion caused. Should have gave credit to the owner of the pictures at first. btw i guess your friend is Wayne, he's really helpful and patient enough to entertain an uncle!

i actually drop by casefactorie often to try out the accessories but decided to purchase via shopee instead, obviously for the better deals and i can use my shopee coins to offset.

will upload my own pics next time instead of being lazy. sorry!

KeYoKe

Sorry guys for the confusion caused. Should have gave credit to the owner of the pictures at first. btw i guess your friend is Wayne, he's really helpful and patient enough to entertain an uncle!

i actually drop by casefactorie often to try out the accessories but decided to purchase via shopee instead, obviously for the better deals and i can use my shopee coins to offset.

I am just curious why u post their photos claiming your cases arrived.... Thats why i see liao alot of ???? in my head when i saw u posted casefactorie photo

Pai seh ya, just clearing the doubts in my mind

argentinafa

That’s good bro. Kudos to you for standing up to your own nick and clearing the doubts in the air. Use own pics definitely is better lar. That’s what this forum is for mah - We as a community bros posting our unique casing pics.

Casefactorie chaps are really nice guys I must say. I visited them more often in previous years at their old place in Bugis Street. Now that they moved further up at Bain St., I seldom go le.

I go to waterway pt Xgear now to purchase my hp accessories, even though I could have gotten them cheaper online at Shopee. The owner of xgear is also very friendly & their staff pasting skills is very good.

Ye_Rongtian

That’s good bro. Kudos to you for standing up to your own nick and clearing the doubts in the air. Use own pics definitely is better lar. That’s what this forum is for mah - We as a community bros posting our unique casing pics.

Casefactorie chaps are really nice guys I must say. I visited them more often in previous years at their old place in Bugis Street. Now that they moved further up at Bain St., I seldom go le.

I go to waterway pt Xgear now to purchase my hp accessories, even though I could have gotten them cheaper online at Shopee. The owner of xgear is also very friendly & their staff pasting skills is very good.
Wah waterway pt xgear... their price is for elite one.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.