我要买GTR
Knn here si bei poisonous.... Hooted umber leather case
I almost hooted Ink leather case but end up remove from cart haha. Don't think I will use much tho.. Haha!
Knn here si bei poisonous.... Hooted umber leather case
U got uag liao la. Dont need le lolI almost hooted Ink leather case but end up remove from cart haha. Don't think I will use much tho.. Haha!![]()
U got uag liao la. Dont need le lol
U every weel change case ahWhy not lol. Case can have many ma. Ytd hooted rhinoshield.

I think some popular ones they only have a few sets. Strange why Shopee got no flash sales? Yet ppl claim Shopee better than lazadaWah sian I missed the sale again![]()
I think some popular ones they only have a few sets. Strange why Shopee got no flash sales? Yet ppl claim Shopee better than lazada
Hooot laaaaaWah tempting to get the orange one when I have the umber alr. Omg should I?
** poison siaHooot laaaaa
I tio poison hoot umber tooo** poison sia
there is always carousellllWah tempting to get the orange one when I have the umber alr. Omg should I?
tmr deliveryWtf. My umber case hoot at 8pm ship out liao... Already picked up by logistic partner
which brand did you get? the dynamic island part is it whole pill or one big pill one round pill?Managed to change to a matte screen protector now.
My eyes are finally better.
are you using the Okonz one?Managed to change to a matte screen protector now.
My eyes are finally better.