caesium2108
Same for me here too! Hope tml can getWtf. My umber case hoot at 8pm ship out liao... Already picked up by logistic partner
ZAGG or something like thiswhich brand did you get? the dynamic island part is it whole pill or one big pill one round pill?
I was recommended to just go for Matte.are you using the Okonz one?
i tempted to get the matte+privacy one. but not sure if it will affect the screen by a lot.
Yeah dam fast lol. My wallet also picked upWtf. My umber case hoot at 8pm ship out liao... Already picked up by logistic partner
Hooted MagSafe battery pack, Jin poisonous this thread.https://s.lazada.sg/s.0pdMc
Still have, but hot colored cases & wallet oos alr.
So you bought the leather MagSafe wallet as well? Lol. I’ve not been bringing my actual wallet around for some days LiaoYeah dam fast lol. My wallet also picked up
ah ic.. i just bought the matte+privacyI was recommended to just go for Matte.
Wallet is useless if we can go cashless. Now I bundle my cash and then just bring my driving license. Credit card as long as in phone can useSo you bought the leather MagSafe wallet as well? Lol. I’ve not been bringing my actual wallet around for some days Liao![]()
Yeah haha, I use depending where I go now, many places accepts Paynow or Grabpay Favepay etc really don’t need cash even for some coffeeshop. I don’t even bring my NRIC or Driving license anymore because everything in singpass is accessible. I’ve really go cash free for few months except for wet marketsWallet is useless if we can go cashless. Now I bundle my cash and then just bring my driving license. Credit card as long as in phone can use
Wallet is useless if we can go cashless. Now I bundle my cash and then just bring my driving license. Credit card as long as in phone can use
Yeah lol! Been wanting to get it but couldn't justify retail price of $89. But sales $52 is a good price haha so just hoot.So you bought the leather MagSafe wallet as well? Lol. I’ve not been bringing my actual wallet around for some days Liao![]()
what stuff do you guys get? screen protector, lens protector and case only? anything more to get for iphone 14 pro max?
This thread is poisoning!Tons of magsafe compatible accessories if you want to dive into the abyss![]()
Don’t venture out hahaha. Case itself already endlesswhat stuff do you guys get? screen protector, lens protector and case only? anything more to get for iphone 14 pro max?
So fast. Mine should be monday liao as status now shows at sorting facilityYeah lol! Been wanting to get it but couldn't justify retail price of $89. But sales $52 is a good price haha so just hoot.
Arrived in the mail 9:30am.
Lazada Apple store sibeh efficient, ordered ytd arrived today.
Swee! Welcome to the cash-free club!Yeah lol! Been wanting to get it but couldn't justify retail price of $89. But sales $52 is a good price haha so just hoot.
Arrived in the mail 9:30am.
Lazada Apple store sibeh efficient, ordered ytd arrived today.
Bro GTR buy too many le, maybe he now VIP with Apple products in LazSo fast. Mine should be monday liao as status now shows at sorting facility