iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Op_Valkyrie

Guys remember to buy side protection to protect that lightning port! Current 12/13 pro max version will work! You just need to cut out that lightning port portion!
My ippm13 from day one till now still bergin…. MagSafe charging and wireless Apple CarPlay all the way… u still plugging?

xsoldix

So far i poke all zhun zhun, trade in that time the person see the hole, will say

wah your phone looks very new leh.

actually, i keep using Qi wireless charging...

noobzpro

any recommendation for tempered glass? preferably somewhere which can help apply also

KeYoKe

Wanna ask hor, this year apple leather case, the matching color for purple is ink or midnight ah? :s22: i not very good at recognizing colors....

FILTH

Wanna ask hor, this year apple leather case, the matching color for purple is ink or midnight ah? :s22: i not very good at recognizing colors....
looks like ink to me.
I bought black phone so I bought midnight leather case

Deceased

This is Ink. It's a very very dark purple until it may be mistaken as dark navy blue as well.

But i like the colour so yay. waiting for the phone now. i may also get the silicone elderberry one as well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.