iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

yotoden

To me theres 2 categories of powerbank ba.

These magsafe chargers are usually just emergency juice for leisure eg. Weekend shopping.

Others are utility powerbank where u need to charge multiple devices and need juice fast = normal 10000-20000mah powerbanks.

It's all subjective. I buy this magsafe charger mainly for maybe going out on weekend or maybe to lunch, where i don't want to drag a powerbank & cable along.
This seller needs to arrange the delivery to CN warehouse first? Or can just order direct?

Computeron

Sry guys. I think most sellers carrying this chargers currently on TB all requires forwarder. I'm shipping via ezship

Haha I almost hooted anker already but I'm a xiaomi powerbank fan so i don't mind paying forwarder fees. I hooted 2 sets.

Those not in a rush can wait for shopee sellers to bring in or xiaomi stores in sg.
i saw an article saying it takes 2.2 hr to fully charged a ip...its too slow....

我要买GTR

i saw an article saying it takes 2.2 hr to fully charged a ip...its too slow....
Like I said, really have to see what is your priorities. Layman term will be similar priced PC(Normal pb) vs laptop(magsafe pb). PC will definitely be better in terms of performance, whereas laptop will be more handy to bring around, but u get less performance.

Anyway for magsafe chargers u dw use magsafe can plug cable to charge also. Just that maybe not as much juice (5000mah)

zXioNGz

Yes, comes in a pairs I bought at less than 15 leh for ip12 pm. This time 12$ only .. wk cheaper?
Oh! Didn’t come in pair for iPhone, mind sharing the link I take a look haha. Price is similar to WK lor. I can try try thanks

zXioNGz

7.5w at max. Half of what wired MagSafe can provide. Since it’s powerbank more like tech limitation bah, even Apple battery pack also 7.5W only. You can’t compare it to wired MagSafe bro 😂

Kyubi

Oh! Didn’t come in pair for iPhone, mind sharing the link I take a look haha. Price is similar to WK lor. I can try try thanks
Here u go .. I feel it’s good.. not advertising or what but the oleo thingy also last quite long.. even if it’s gone.. fingerprint stain also not as worse as spigen or okon (I only use this 2 before) and it’s really quite hard to break.. haha I took it out from my ip12 pm when trading in and tested by knocking the tp quite hard on corners and flats.. corners can cut plastic.. having said that .. I never had tp break before haha

【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.UcbK6jj?tk=RHoa2DO8L5M CZ3457 「【原机手感】图拉斯适用苹果14Pro钢化膜iPhone14Promax手机贴膜13全屏Plus防指纹12防摔高清11防窥X防尘网pm」

Computeron

sorri, actually i read wrongly... is 2.2hr to charge the bank.. not hp..
so i donno hp how long.

zXioNGz

Here u go .. I feel it’s good.. not advertising or what but the oleo thingy also last quite long.. even if it’s gone.. fingerprint stain also not as worse as spigen or okon (I only use this 2 before) and it’s really quite hard to break.. haha I took it out from my ip12 pm when trading in and tested by knocking the tp quite hard on corners and flats.. corners can cut plastic.. having said that .. I never had tp break before haha

【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.UcbK6jj?tk=RHoa2DO8L5M CZ3457 「【原机手感】图拉斯适用苹果14Pro钢化膜iPhone14Promax手机贴膜13全屏Plus防指纹12防摔高清11防窥X防尘网pm」
Thanks bro but hor says Singapore sold our hahaha. I meant I didn’t know come in pair for iPhone as iPad only one hehe. I shall order and compare with my WK ones 😍

zXioNGz

i can pay out using cainiao...
donno if will reject my order anot.

to my understanding yes, they dont ship powerbank.
Maybe share link here I see see look look. I tried with multiple different seller all greyed out. But most likely will reject your order if the listing says anything about powerbank 充电宝。

Computeron

Maybe share link here I see see look look. I tried with multiple different seller all greyed out. But most likely will reject your order if the listing says anything about powerbank 充电宝。
【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.UcYWi4S?tk=YXsx2DODyKB CZ3457 「小米/Xiaomi磁吸无线充电宝新品小型便携旅游户外立式超薄电源」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

Crayon Shinchan

【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.UcAsosr?tk=8jBc2Dm2FSM CZ0001 「图拉斯适用苹果14ProMax钢化膜iPhone14Pro手机13贴膜11全屏高清防指纹Pro新款XR防尘Mini防摔保护X屏保por爆」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

saw this link as well. looks the same and store name is torras

_

bbbbbw

Thanks ya I saw a few post back that mention OOS not sure if it’s back with stocks now

you can go down and check all 3 stores cos they wont be picking up phone calls. i requested the apple orchard staff to call apple mbs and apple jewel to check the availability but they declined saying mbs and jewel wont answer the calls.

or you can buy it online apple store and pick up the DIY. there is a self align tray to DIY the screen protector.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.