anthonygreenisreal
Hooted the iPhone 14 pro leather case. Hoot first coz price of $48 is too good. Think later.
Can cancel anytime no worryHooted the iPhone 14 pro leather case. Hoot first coz price of $48 is too good. Think later.
I actually hooted Apple's magsafe battery pack on lazada cuz got sales.I got thought of it sia, I aiming the Anker 633 10k mAh one, but ex $110+ even after discount. But hor this Anker 633 is actually “true” 5k mAh, it can charge iPhone 13 pro 1.8x according to Anker, which is equivalent to 5571 mAH.
Our XiaoMi one is only 2800mAh according to XiaoMi, which means for iPhone 14 pro max it can charge about 65%. But still have to account for some power loss and inefficiency might reduce it to 2200-2400mAh plus minus which is slightly more than Apple one. I based this off Anker 622 5000mAh review. If you look at the dimension spec, it is same 12mm like Apple one, so I suspect the mAh is as little. Although I do prefer the pin charging instead of having to plug in the USB C cable to charge the battery pack.
So I am in dilemma now haha, plus the Anker 633 only left blue colour, wanted black or white zz
Wow. You made me want to buy the apple one too!I actually hooted Apple's magsafe battery pack on lazada cuz got sales.
The xiaomi magsafe powerbank i ordered from tb probably still need to wait for a month. I'm looking for form factor & portability for magsafe chargers cuz to me they are "emergency power". Anker 633 i at first I also got consider but end up nv get cuz i want portability. If i want a powerbank to charge my device to full fast I'll bring out my xiaomi 10k/20k![]()
Does the leather wallet works with ezlink card?Hoot another MagSafe leather wallet for $40+!
I bought $99 after coupons n such. If 12pm have further discount ill just cancel previous order & order againWow. You made me want to buy the apple one too!. But 633 like not so bulky wor hmm
Apple one the sales haven’t start right? I see after 12pm on lazda now, how much you gotten it at? I see now is about $106, how hor still too expensive for its capacity sia
I think all wallet are shielded to avoid issue when using apple payAnyone using popwallet magsafe or know someone using it? Will I be able to tap without taking out the card if I put ezlink card inside?
Wah poison poisonI bought $99 after coupons n such. If 12pm have further discount ill just cancel previous order & order again
Tho apple's magsafe battery pack don't have a significant battery capacity & slow 5w charging standalone. It's integrated into Apple's ecosystem. You get firmware updates & you might get higher charge speeds in the future. They recently increased from 5W to 7.5W iirc. If u use a 20W apple power adapter it doubles up as a magsafe charger at 15W. So technically it's a "portable" magsafe charger +emergency battery pack. If discounted at >$100 can consider ba. If around retail $130-139 then maybe no![]()
Yah lor, if I know don’t order Nomad leather and try Apple leather this year. But luckily I gotten the last Umber colour leather MagSafe walletHahahaha got the silicon case and the MagSafe battery pack. Price too good for the case already
Same sia, u can opt for return and hoot from lazada instead if u don’t mind the hassleI already got the umber leather case (should have waited for Lazada sales instead of getting it directly from Apple Store). Yesterday was at Apple Store to change battery for my old 11pro and saw the silicon case. Succulent is damn swee. And just nice, Lazada sales. Hooted the case for $42 after discount
Yeah bro, can still return to apple within 14 days of purchase.I already got the umber leather case (should have waited for Lazada sales instead of getting it directly from Apple Store). Yesterday was at Apple Store to change battery for my old 11pro and saw the silicon case. Succulent is damn swee. And just nice, Lazada sales. Hooted the case for $42 after discount
I wana return but ink colour sold out haha.Yeah bro, can still return to apple within 14 days of purchase.
I got the caudabe Sheath yesterday haha. Now I’m thinking what to do with it?Can cancel anytime no worry.Thinking if should get one also but already got my nomad leather
Up to u haha. I want something that I can walk with, bring to lunch etc. in case of low batt. Apple's battery pack is half the weight of Anker 633 haha!Wah poison poison. But Anker 633 also $95 only wor
Wahahahaha. This is what’s holding me back for Apple cases. I almost pressed it on lazada but I don’t change cases often, plus changing cases potentially scratch phone lol, I’m gonna resell it for 15 next year deI got the caudabe Sheath yesterday haha. Now I’m thinking what to do with it?

Weight matters, you’re absolutely right bro. Okay later 1200 I see if less than $100 hoot ah! Hoot le I’ll cancel my Xiaomi order, don’t want too many spare onesUp to u haha. I want something that I can walk with, bring to lunch etc. in case of low batt. Apple's battery pack is half the weight of Anker 633 haha!