Without the box too?Yes. That is correct. I returned my Ink case too.
Include boxWithout the box too?
Which seller lolAnyway I cancelled my original xiaomi powerbank order & ordered from another seller with more sales & have in-stock to ship lol. 1 day reach ezbuy warehouse alr. Now preparing to ship via sea to SG![]()
Ohhh sian, missed itThere was a flash deal in lazada from 12am to 12pm just now
Leather, silicone and clear case for ip14 pro/pro max all were on sales
I thought the price is $65 or somethingThere was a flash deal in lazada from 12am to 12pm just now
Leather, silicone and clear case for ip14 pro/pro max all were on sales
That's why have to hoot another xiaomi for versatilityAhh, I just realised Apple MagSafe battery pack is lightning port lol… I thought I’ll be done with lightning port when I switched all charging. Now gonna still need 1 last lightning cable for this battery pack, what’s worse is lightning port means no reverse charging for other devices if needed![]()
It was $4x for clear and silconeI thought the price is $65 or something
【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.U2xe7zF?tk=qZtQ2xj1dL0 CZ3457 「【新品】小米磁吸无线充电宝移动电源便携大容量超薄小巧便携迷你轻薄适用于iPhone14 Pro Max/13/12」Which seller lol
PS: I think nvm, I use Apple one and wait for local seller for the XiaoMi, quite sceptical without local warranty haha.
Ya magsafe battery pack solely for iphone niaAhh, I just realised Apple MagSafe battery pack is lightning port lol… I thought I’ll be done with lightning port when I switched all charging. Now gonna still need 1 last lightning cable for this battery pack, what’s worse is lightning port means no reverse charging for other devices if needed![]()
I guess so since not enough juice for other devices as wellYa magsafe battery pack solely for iphone nia
Use other pd power bank for other device that support pd better bah
Wow thanks. I think think first ah, I don’t want bring 2 battery pack on the go sia【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.U2xe7zF?tk=qZtQ2xj1dL0 CZ3457 「【新品】小米磁吸无线充电宝移动电源便携大容量超薄小巧便携迷你轻薄适用于iPhone14 Pro Max/13/12」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开
I think is the legit "official" web store. When i bought show 600+ sold this month. Now become 900+ sold![]()
2 still ok la. Maybe 1 for leisure 1 for work. So dunnid keep changing bags.Wow thanks. I think think first ah, I don’t want bring 2 battery pack on the go sia.
Bro you just plug lightning cable straight into apple's battery pack with a 20W power adapter, it'll charge your iphone at 15W. At the same time charge the battery pack as well. That's why I said this battery pack is a portable magsafe charger.I guess so since not enough juice for other devices as well. But the charging part mafan, if can charge by MagSafe itself or USB C instead better, like those 3 in 1
Yeah this I know le, but my setup has zero cable now liao (my zero cable visionBro you just plug lightning cable straight into apple's battery pack with a 20W power adapter, it'll charge your iphone at 15W. At the same time charge the battery pack as well. That's why I said this battery pack is a portable magsafe charger.
Yeah this I know le, but my setup has zero cable now liao (my zero cable vision) bedside is Apple MagSafe charger and desk is those 3 in 1 charger lol. Only cable now is TB4 USB C for my MacBook and iPad Pro, which charges and extend screen to monitor. That’s why now must open my iPhone USB C to lightning cable to use just for this battery pack hahaha
I am thinking to cancel Apple and wait for XiaoMi to come since you mention got stock and arrives in 2 weeksDen buy another xiaomi would be a good choice![]()
Just get both la waliew. VersatilityI am thinking to cancel Apple and wait for XiaoMi to come since you mention got stock and arrives in 2 weeks![]()
Yeah this I know le, but my setup has zero cable now liao (my zero cable vision) bedside is Apple MagSafe charger and desk is those 3 in 1 charger lol. Only cable now is TB4 USB C for my MacBook and iPad Pro, which charges and extend screen to monitor. That’s why now must open my iPhone USB C to lightning cable to use just for this battery pack hahaha