coquillages
Same same.
Yes it's pretty good. All in 1 station, no need having multiple cables n power adapters lying around.Is Belkin wireless charger good?
The Belkin 3in1 wireless chargers. Have 2 types, one floating & 1 flatAny recommendations
i assumed this wont get yellow? does hard case easy to scratch or scuff the phone as i have never tried 1 before
Sides are tpu. Will get yellowi assumed this wont get yellow? does hard case easy to scratch or scuff the phone as i have never tried 1 before
Cheap just try lor, heard quite good reviews for ESR cases hahai assumed this wont get yellow? does hard case easy to scratch or scuff the phone as i have never tried 1 before
I see the average price for ESR cases is still about 20 bucks on AliExpress, where are you seeing the $40 case?Esr cases used to be quite cheap. Suddenly for 14 series i saw it is priced at 40 bucks![]()
Shopee lor. Not from aliexpress.I see the average price for ESR cases is still about 20 bucks on AliExpress, where are you seeing the $40 case?
i used apple clear case before, the bottom left exposed i always very scare HAHA.Don’t think it’s worth it to spend too much on a clear case.
Think the only one that won’t yellow is the official apple one. Can try hunting it for around $45 when there is sales.
I detect shenanigans
mark up lor… local seller chop local carrot headI cant… although stainless steel sooner or later will kena scratch, but i dont trust cases that doesnt have full coverage… catalyst impact the best, even mute toggle also coveredi used apple clear case before, the bottom left exposed i always very scare HAHA.
but bulkyWah 满载而归!Lazada flash sales items lai liao
u bought wat sia... OPEN!!Lazada flash sales items lai liao