iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

Roughly how long does one turns yellow before you feel the need to change?
Usually a year ba. Depending on how much I go outdoors lol. The more outdoors the faster it yellows.

Actually also see how clear u want it to be. If you really ocd just whack taobao $2-3 cases every month change by all means lol.

yotoden

ugreen 65w vs 100w... anyone using? or got better alternative? need around 4 port, best is 3 usb c and another one usb a
Minix Neo P3, my favorite charger. I got the P1 also, tiny but powerful. Can charge Apple Watch also. I read on Amazon the Ugreen (can’t remember which model) can’t charge AW.

zXioNGz

Usually a year ba. Depending on how much I go outdoors lol. The more outdoors the faster it yellows.

Actually also see how clear u want it to be. If you really ocd just whack taobao $2-3 cases every month change by all means lol.
I would avoid keep changing case sia. Very potentially scratch the stainless steel sides. I tend to not take out case until I wanna sell the phone hahaha

KeYoKe

I would avoid keep changing case sia. Very potentially scratch the stainless steel sides. I tend to not take out case until I wanna sell the phone hahaha
But even if dust trap at case side, long time le will have indentation also on the stainless steel sides

zXioNGz

But even if dust trap at case side, long time le will have indentation also on the stainless steel sides
Yah lor, but should be lower chance compare to taking our cheap clear case, because those often not manufactured nicely and might have hard or sharp corners. Even those UAG case dust will also sip in right? Lol

我要买GTR

When you sell your phone 2-3 years later. Ppl won't look at hairline scratches 🤣 only will avoid major dents n scratches.

As long it's on a case all the way it's fine. Anyway resale value few years down the road. Perfect condition vs minor scratches also at most $50-100 difference. Just use your device as you please & just be cautious. Dunnid to treat it like a baby for next user to admire.

Rubick

When you sell your phone 2-3 years later. Ppl won't look at hairline scratches 🤣 only will avoid major dents n scratches.

As long it's on a case all the way it's fine. Anyway resale value few years down the road. Perfect condition vs minor scratches also at most $50-100 difference. Just use your device as you please & just be cautious. Dunnid to treat it like a baby for next user to admire.
+1
Recently sold my 13PM 256GB. From $1295 tio chop till $1178. Due to hairline scratch at the lightning port area. But if need baby the phone so much. Like not worth the $100 diff

kashix

+1
Recently sold my 13PM 256GB. From $1295 tio chop till $1178. Due to hairline scratch at the lightning port area. But if need baby the phone so much. Like not worth the $100 diff
They will give you whatever reason to lower the price as much as possible depending on the buyer lol, standard one ..

Rubick

They will give you whatever reason to lower the price as much as possible depending on the buyer lol, standard one ..
Yea lo. But price still ok for me. Rather than carousell. All offer similar price still many many ask for fun type

kashix

Yea lo. But price still ok for me. Rather than carousell. All offer similar price still many many ask for fun type
I was quite surprised, carousell I got highest was 11xx, I sold to shop got almost 13xx. Was genuinely surprised. The guy did a thorough check but no nitpick, my set was almost flawless lol.

Rubick

I was quite surprised, carousell I got highest was 11xx, I sold to shop got almost 13xx. Was genuinely surprised. The guy did a thorough check but no nitpick, my set was almost flawless lol.
Very good price you gotten there.
mine can see some hair line scratches. So tio chopped. No choice haha

caesium2108

13xx for 13pm 256gb is indeed very high price. i had a 4 month unit i would say also flawless with 100% battery. only manage to sell 12xx

KeYoKe

Yah lor, but should be lower chance compare to taking our cheap clear case, because those often not manufactured nicely and might have hard or sharp corners. Even those UAG case dust will also sip in right? Lol
All cases will have dust sip in one except those waterproof cases...

KeYoKe

If i need baby the device, i rather dont use it... Spoil the entire experience

skpuppy

Usually I compare to redwhitemobile. If same, I sell to them without hassle. One time I was selling my old phone. Kana lowball in carousell until 1 dealer come but at higher price. The rest of ppl kpkb and want to match. Lol! In the end, I just let them cry

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.