I think it’s okay right ? No?100w power bank sounds sibei dangerouswhat brand is that?
Roughly how long does one turns yellow before you feel the need to change?I love using clear cases. But once they turn yellow I will buy new(sometimes the exact same case). High maintenance haha!
Usually a year ba. Depending on how much I go outdoors lol. The more outdoors the faster it yellows.Roughly how long does one turns yellow before you feel the need to change?
Minix Neo P3, my favorite charger. I got the P1 also, tiny but powerful. Can charge Apple Watch also. I read on Amazon the Ugreen (can’t remember which model) can’t charge AW.ugreen 65w vs 100w... anyone using? or got better alternative? need around 4 port, best is 3 usb c and another one usb a
I would avoid keep changing case sia. Very potentially scratch the stainless steel sides. I tend to not take out case until I wanna sell the phone hahahaUsually a year ba. Depending on how much I go outdoors lol. The more outdoors the faster it yellows.
Actually also see how clear u want it to be. If you really ocd just whack taobao $2-3 cases every month change by all means lol.
But even if dust trap at case side, long time le will have indentation also on the stainless steel sidesI would avoid keep changing case sia. Very potentially scratch the stainless steel sides. I tend to not take out case until I wanna sell the phone hahaha
Yah lor, but should be lower chance compare to taking our cheap clear case, because those often not manufactured nicely and might have hard or sharp corners. Even those UAG case dust will also sip in right? LolBut even if dust trap at case side, long time le will have indentation also on the stainless steel sides
When you sell your phone 2-3 years later. Ppl won't look at hairline scratchesI would avoid keep changing case sia. Very potentially scratch the stainless steel sides. I tend to not take out case until I wanna sell the phone hahaha
+1When you sell your phone 2-3 years later. Ppl won't look at hairline scratchesonly will avoid major dents n scratches.
As long it's on a case all the way it's fine. Anyway resale value few years down the road. Perfect condition vs minor scratches also at most $50-100 difference. Just use your device as you please & just be cautious. Dunnid to treat it like a baby for next user to admire.
They will give you whatever reason to lower the price as much as possible depending on the buyer lol, standard one ..+1
Recently sold my 13PM 256GB. From $1295 tio chop till $1178. Due to hairline scratch at the lightning port area. But if need baby the phone so much. Like not worth the $100 diff
Yea lo. But price still ok for me. Rather than carousell. All offer similar price still many many ask for fun typeThey will give you whatever reason to lower the price as much as possible depending on the buyer lol, standard one ..
By right they will adapt to whatever wattage your device can draw … so should be quite safe from reputable brands.100w power bank sounds sibei dangerouswhat brand is that?
I was quite surprised, carousell I got highest was 11xx, I sold to shop got almost 13xx. Was genuinely surprised. The guy did a thorough check but no nitpick, my set was almost flawless lol.Yea lo. But price still ok for me. Rather than carousell. All offer similar price still many many ask for fun type
Very good price you gotten there.I was quite surprised, carousell I got highest was 11xx, I sold to shop got almost 13xx. Was genuinely surprised. The guy did a thorough check but no nitpick, my set was almost flawless lol.
13xx for 13pm 256gb is indeed very high price. i had a 4 month unit i would say also flawless with 100% battery. only manage to sell 12xxI was quite surprised, carousell I got highest was 11xx, I sold to shop got almost 13xx. Was genuinely surprised. The guy did a thorough check but no nitpick, my set was almost flawless lol.
All cases will have dust sip in one except those waterproof cases...Yah lor, but should be lower chance compare to taking our cheap clear case, because those often not manufactured nicely and might have hard or sharp corners. Even those UAG case dust will also sip in right? Lol
If i need baby the device, i rather dont use it... Spoil the entire experienceWhen you sell your phone 2-3 years later. Ppl won't look at hairline scratchesonly will avoid major dents n scratches.
As long it's on a case all the way it's fine. Anyway resale value few years down the road. Perfect condition vs minor scratches also at most $50-100 difference. Just use your device as you please & just be cautious. Dunnid to treat it like a baby for next user to admire.
Usually I compare to redwhitemobile. If same, I sell to them without hassle. One time I was selling my old phone. Kana lowball in carousell until 1 dealer come but at higher price. The rest of ppl kpkb and want to match. Lol! In the end, I just let them cryI was quite surprised, carousell I got highest was 11xx, I sold to shop got almost 13xx. Was genuinely surprised. The guy did a thorough check but no nitpick, my set was almost flawless lol.