Huh what add to cart?

You ship to the provided warehouse address by ezship directly via taobao app

Ezship/ezbuy warehouse address:

3uhtQcQ.jpg

Then copy & paste/select in taobao app under address:

MXwZI7J.png
I curious, how come need to use ezbuy? You can purchase directly from the seller right?

我要买GTR

TB you can just buy directly uh, no need go through middle man, I bought a few items all shipped directly to me from seller.

Note that not ALL sellers ship internationally. Don't think taobao sellers all so versatile ah.. 🤣 If all or majority ships overseas why we need shopee/lazada/forwarder service.

我要买GTR

Currently using spigen ez fit without black border, looking at alternatives, saw a few brands like smartdevil/闪魔, benks, hoda Corning/glass. Anyone using these can feedback? I saw Torras but fully sold out.

Wa piang u alr have spigen why u still looking to upgrade TG. My logic is, any cracked TG belongs to the bin 🤣.
I only hear ppl constantly buying & upgrading cases nv hear before ppl do this for TG 😅

我要买GTR

No la, buy to standby in event coating wear off or got scratches or what, can change.
Spigen to me easiest to self install liao.

If you buy those premium brand like imos hor. For the price of imos I think you every 2 months change 1 spigen, after 1 year u also got spare if u scared coating wear off lmao.

Last time my iPhone 7 Plus i stick imos then drop & got crack then i swear I'll never pay such prices for TG alr. One TG u can buy one apple leather case lmao crazy.

我要买GTR

No la, buy to standby in event coating wear off or got scratches or what, can change.
Wapiang u change new set of tyres only. U prepping another set in your storeroom alr meh? If really crack juz order domestic stocks okonz or spigen etc 1-2 days reach alr.

I know very well because I bought spare for my iPhone X. Lmao I following year i change xs max. My 2 spare iphone X TG jitao just wasted (*inserts shocked pikachu face)

WestGuy

Spigen to me easiest to self install liao.

If you buy those premium brand like imos hor. For the price of imos I think you every 2 months change 1 spigen, afternoon 1 year u also got spare if u scared coating wear off lmao.

Last time my iPhone 7 Plus i stick imos then drop & got crack then i swear I'll never pay such prices for TG alr. One TG u can buy one apple leather case lmao crazy.
Spigen one is absolutely pin point mm accurate when applying on the phone using the installation frame some more.

Solid Kimchi brand and 2 pieces at $23. Whats there to consider? Lol.

Spigen TG can usually last me the whole year without any issues

Rubick

Wapiang u change new set of tyres only. U prepping another set in your storeroom alr meh? If really crack juz order domestic stocks okonz or spigen etc 1-2 days reach alr.

I know very well because I bought spare for my iPhone X. Lmao I following year i change xs max. My 2 spare iphone X TG jitao just wasted (*inserts shocked pikachu face)
Bro, I got at least 10 spare TG.
I see a dust or scratch I bth need change liao haha

我要买GTR

Spigen one is absolutely pin point mm accurate when applying on the phone using the installation frame some more.

Solid Kimchi brand and 2 pieces at $23. Whats there to consider? Lol.

Spigen TG can usually last me the whole year without any issues

Yeah solid & readily avail.
Your last phrase i don't dare to agree cuz mine cracked within 2 weeks due to my careless hahaha! But i ordered amazon next day ship to me alr, self application has never been so easy.

我要买GTR

Bro, I got at least 10 spare TG.
I see a dust or scratch I bth need change liao haha

Wah you must be super OCD 🤣. Cannot sia sometimes 1 line down my screen I also just use & wait for new tg to arrive then apply or go jb shop cart to buy n they apply for me.

Deceased

How u buy from TB? Can guide me? I tried to use ezbuy but their website got problem. Cannot add to cart.
Why need to use ezbuy? I ordered mine via direct air shipping.

【淘宝】https://m.tb.cn/h.UeUtmAH?tk=PJUD2BqCYLi CZ0001 「iMos 适用于苹果iPhone14系列全屏黑边蓝宝石防爆高清钢化膜」
点击链接直接打开 或者 淘宝搜索直接打开

WestGuy

Yeah solid & readily avail.
Your last phrase i don't dare to agree cuz mine cracked within 2 weeks due to my careless hahaha! But i ordered amazon next day ship to me alr, self application has never been so easy.
Depends on user la hor? ;)

Careful person like me who even takes care of my phone case even, can last me 1 year no problem.

I don’t even put my phone case on a table, unless i put a cloth or tissue on the table first for fear of scratching or dirtying it.

That’s how OCD i am

Deceased

So, for those who had installed Hoda Sapphire for their phone, did you notice any issues?

I noticed that with this so called "upgraded" installation frame, it actually installed the screen protector more to the top and leave quite some gap at the bottom.
Now u making me think twice about installing the privacy one. How do I check if it’s the same kit uh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.