iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

Depends on user la hor? ;)

Careful person like me who even takes care of my phone case even, can last me 1 year no problem.

I don’t even put my phone case on a table, unless i put a cloth or tissue on the table first for fear of scratching or dirtying it.

That’s how OCD i am
Wapiang :ROFLMAO:

You every year change phone one right? Dunnid so pamper your phone lei haha!

I keep drop but case & TG solid, when i sell my phone also 9.5/10 condition de.

arcturuz

Not planning to cover the lens with stick on protector.

EBvSwU.jpg
arrived today, wah this case is damn heavy sia

not sure if i will use it....heng only $12 from lazada

LIN_JOEL

52425183183_2f56e4ecae_b.jpg

Finally my SP and Case arrived Today!

ORDER ID. SEND ME MY iPhone Pro Max|SELLER HAS SCHEDULED PICKUP/DROPOFF FOR YOUR ORDER
13-10-2022 17:24
Sender is preparing to ship your parcel

Likely Phone arriving tomorrow

Ye_Rongtian

Now u making me think twice about installing the privacy one. How do I check if it’s the same kit uh?

See the photo on the website can know liao. Same kit. Whether got alignment problem dunno. I feedback to the website no reply one. :s13: BTW I bought 2 sets, 1for myself and 1 for my sis. Both exactly same alignment problem. But her casing no lift (she using bitplay wander clear case) while mine got lift (using Mous Limitless 5.0). She don't care about the alignment problem while I cannot one. Need to be perfectly centered, no dust, etc.

anthonygreenisreal

Sharing is care guys:
MacBook Pro 14 based spec model is going for only 2.3k on Shopee …can stack the $80 voucher to make it 2.2k plus. Price is only for space Grey set

LIN_JOEL

Pro Max 256GB Space Black available on Shopee (Can Stack $80 Off Voucher), guess someone cancel order.

cloudystar

Anyone tried Bare Cases? They are a locally based in Singapore but their cases seem to be from Taobao lol 😂

kashix

52425183183_2f56e4ecae_b.jpg

Finally my SP and Case arrived Today!

ORDER ID. SEND ME MY iPhone Pro Max|SELLER HAS SCHEDULED PICKUP/DROPOFF FOR YOUR ORDER
13-10-2022 17:24
Sender is preparing to ship your parcel

Likely Phone arriving tomorrow
How come you bought so many, the Corning glass case looks interesting

LIN_JOEL

How come you bought so many, the Corning glass case looks interesting
14 PM is mine and 14P for wife.
the case is side TPU and Glass Backing, marketing gimmes ba.
lol buy more got discount, I still stuck with a few sets of Torres 13 series SP….

kashix

14 PM is mine and 14P for wife.
the case is side TPU and Glass Backing, marketing gimmes ba.
lol buy more got discount, I still stuck with a few sets of Torres 13 series SP….
How’s the casing? Ok? Easy to remove? Glass backing slippery?

kashix

Finally here after 9 days, best $12 I’ve spent. Solid case and MagSafe magnet damn strong, had to pry off my MagSafe battery pack. Removed my liquid Crystal and using this now.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.