Rubick

The price for the rebel almost similar range to Pitaka MagEZ pro 3

Computeron

With the orange buttons Swee

I ordered. Last night this case was at usd45. After this YouTube the site raised to usd66.
I order from Amazon sg at s$68. Amazon US last night suddenly also Oos. Hope my order can pass thru.
the coloured buttons too ex. I will paint myself

Computeron

my ringke onyx saggy and loose, pending return

now i got the PSAJ, its good but got stain. not cheap some more $39 :s22:

wah lau damn suay
My onyx ok. Love my grey. But after seeing rebel gen 4, I feel onyx like too boring or plain… lol

MorningOwl

Paiseh ah, apple 20w charger from courts or challenger is real one right? Not those fake one hor? Is there a way to check whether is real or fake one?

Rubick

I ordered. Last night this case was at usd45. After this YouTube the site raised to usd66.
I order from Amazon sg at s$68. Amazon US last night suddenly also Oos. Hope my order can pass thru.
the coloured buttons too ex. I will paint myself
The $66 is SGD. auto convert

我要买GTR

Paiseh ah, apple 20w charger from courts or challenger is real one right? Not those fake one hor? Is there a way to check whether is real or fake one?

Buy from shopee Apple flagship store cheaper when have sales lol. I bought for $21 before coins & vouchers etc.

Computeron

A 50g case izzit consider damn heavy. Rebel gen 4 is 50g my onyx is 37g, taobase case 40g

Computeron

Looks like have to cancel rebel liao
Those using monoarch how heavy?

just checked.. same weight as monarch.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.