ralliart_ray
Get the caudabe sheath. No such issues
when is the purple one coming out sia
Get the caudabe sheath. No such issues
They haven’t officially announced.when is the purple one coming out sia
With the orange buttons SweeAny one order Rebel series gen 4 case? Iikr chio Sia. But ship over is s$100
With the orange buttons Swee
My onyx ok. Love my grey. But after seeing rebel gen 4, I feel onyx like too boring or plain… lolmy ringke onyx saggy and loose, pending return
now i got the PSAJ, its good but got stain. not cheap some more $39
wah lau damn suay
Team Sheath!Get the caudabe sheath. No such issues
Knn lol, what question is this. Real one la.Paiseh ah, apple 20w charger from courts or challenger is real one right? Not those fake one hor? Is there a way to check whether is real or fake one?
The $66 is SGD. auto convertI ordered. Last night this case was at usd45. After this YouTube the site raised to usd66.
I order from Amazon sg at s$68. Amazon US last night suddenly also Oos. Hope my order can pass thru.
the coloured buttons too ex. I will paint myself
Paiseh ah, apple 20w charger from courts or challenger is real one right? Not those fake one hor? Is there a way to check whether is real or fake one?
Oh izzit? But last night I saw 45The $66 is SGD. auto convert
Yea. When you checkout is SGD. 45 is the usd pricingOh izzit? But last night I saw 45
Oh… hahah silly meThe $66 is SGD. auto convert
i got the rebel flex for my iphone 13, that case is without sides. already very heavy hence i sold it offA 50g case izzit consider damn heavy. Rebel gen 4 is 50g my onyx is 37g, taobase case 40g