iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

chuah23

sound s like some AV star's name.

hahahaha…taihi refers to contrast and Sora refers to sky.

The casing is transparent with some wordings at the back. It had a pull down slide which can be used for resting on table for video watching or book read. Surprisingly the case is quite slim and buttons are easy to press. As it is too casual, I will change to Apple leather for formal occasion.

Kyubi

I stand corrected.

My Spigen TG just crack on its own. I never drop my phone or anything. Tonight going back to replace with another Spigen TG. Now thinking hard should i invest in the Belkin one.
My spigen tg bought initially to “tong” when phone is released for purchase but also cracked a few weeks back. . I bought torras as backup before that and now using it. No lint magnet and the speaker (top side) is covered with the “net” (防尘网) . I still prefer torras after using it for my past 2 phones.

KwayChup

My spigen tg bought initially to “tong” when phone is released for purchase but also cracked a few weeks back. . I bought torras as backup before that and now using it. No lint magnet and the speaker (top side) is covered with the “net” (防尘网) . I still prefer torras after using it for my past 2 phones.
I got buy but haven't used their corning tg. but however am using their lens protector

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
To be honest, this is the first time ever a Spigen TG crack on its own for me. I have been using their TG since 11PM.
luckily I bought the 2 pack version. Always good to have another TG lying around. :D
Later I go search for torras TG. I prefer those without the black border.

zXioNGz

My Torras German SCHOTT TG arrives, have thin black border and top speaker grille, I haven’t install as my first Elephant TG still working great, still no fingerprint but if oil will smudge but easy wipe away. Eager to try the new SCHOTT glass but don’t want waste the TG 😂. Quite abit ex tho, 1 piece SCHOTT about $20 SGD before shipping, but I nego with seller and she gave me another free normal Torras TG :s13:

zXioNGz

To be honest, this is the first time ever a Spigen TG crack on its own for me. I have been using their TG since 11PM.
luckily I bought the 2 pack version. Always good to have another TG lying around. :D
I stopped all Spigen product since iPhone 6 when they failed me

Kyubi

yea .. this is also my first time crack for spigen.. and guess what.. its just a feet drop.. i was shocked that it was cracked..

i alway get 2 packs as 1 will be for my spouse.. same thing goes for torras.. 2 packs.. lol Torras have/dont have black border and their tg is really cover the full area unlike spigen.. still got a bit of gap even it says full coverage.. and yea... good to always have a spare around

Kyubi

My Torras German SCHOTT TG arrives, have thin black border and top speaker grille, I haven’t install as my first Elephant TG still working great, still no fingerprint but if oil will smudge but easy wipe away. Eager to try the new SCHOTT glass but don’t want waste the TG 😂. Quite abit ex tho, 1 piece SCHOTT about $20 SGD before shipping, but I nego with seller and she gave me another free normal Torras TG :s13:
hmm this one hor .. i think almost all use same tech .. just that some shop sell more exp.. u look around i think can find cheaper ones.. 2 piece only $12 - 14 sibei zai quality.. even the casing also .. some shops can sell 2x ... the other 1x .. same model.. need to look hard enough and read.. cos some description not clear lol

zXioNGz

hmm this one hor .. i think almost all use same tech .. just that some shop sell more exp.. u look around i think can find cheaper ones.. 2 piece only $12 - 14 sibei zai quality.. even the casing also .. some shops can sell 2x ... the other 1x .. same model.. need to look hard enough and read.. cos some description not clear lol
Try try hahaha. I got compare with other shop, also the official Torras shop. All selling similar price de. All got 58 68 118 158 lol. I pick The 118 after discount 98 try try, seller give 1 extra 68 type glass, so very worth it. But haven’t try not sure yet if got diff :s13:

zXioNGz

Wa bro u Apple pioneer :ROFLMAO: I only started using spigen iPhone 7 onwards.
I started with iPhone, that time only got SMS, can’t even send photo lol, bought it because touch screen very wow at that time. then comes iPhone 3G can send photos liao lol. Only iPhone I didn’t use is iPhone 5 and X ba, oh and 11 because not diff from 12 lol. In between got use Note la, but Buay tahan the lag after 1 month always change back iPhone 😂

frizee

Bro you intro me WK that time i think, it's already very good LOL, is Torras significantly better? :)

zXioNGz

Bro you intro me WK that time i think, it's already very good LOL, is Torras significantly better? :)
i still using WK now, yah sibei good de, see till now I didn’t get to change the Torras, reached me for 1 week + le. I want try Torras see what diff from WK but not yet 😂. So far physically only WK bo speaker grille and the black border little bit thicker. Wait WK coating gone i put Torras SCHOTT compare, but dont know got chance bo later 15 ultra out liao :s13: :s13:

frizee

i still using WK now, yah sibei good de, see till now I didn’t get to change the Torras, reached me for 1 week + le. I want try Torras see what diff from WK but not yet 😂. So far physically only WK bo speaker grille and the black border little bit thicker. Wait WK coating gone input Torras SCHOTT compare, but dont know got chance bo later 15 ultra out liao :s13: :s13:
Haha okok... Ya anyway WK already damn good liao lol... and I already hoot 4x and probably set for the year, unless I pass them to my family lol... :D

Kyubi

i still using WK now, yah sibei good de, see till now I didn’t get to change the Torras, reached me for 1 week + le. I want try Torras see what diff from WK but not yet 😂. So far physically only WK bo speaker grille and the black border little bit thicker. Wait WK coating gone i put Torras SCHOTT compare, but dont know got chance bo later 15 ultra out liao :s13: :s13:
Try try hahaha. I got compare with other shop, also the official Torras shop. All selling similar price de. All got 58 68 118 158 lol. I pick The 118 after discount 98 try try, seller give 1 extra 68 type glass, so very worth it. But haven’t try not sure yet if got diff :s13:

hahha that time i traded in my ip12pm .. took out the torras tg and test its durability...
bend it to U shape, knock the tg on its side on hard ground / wood surface with force.. never break.. the wood kana cut instead.. i think if spigen .. buang liao .. lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.