我要买GTR
Sibeh fierceI just use the blunt end of pen knife blade slide between the gap and twist. It will pop right off.
I used my nets flashpay card to slowly lift it lol.
Sibeh fierceI just use the blunt end of pen knife blade slide between the gap and twist. It will pop right off.
Mine also covered. Seems fine so far… i can still use the measure app and get accurate resultsIsit me or your LIDAR scanner is covered? Like that won't affect it meh?
Caudabe with ugreen one piece lens protector, in case anyone wanna do the same and worry cannot fit.

Doesn't seems to have dust build up. Then again, I have it on for only a few hours.
Yeah, it hangs out like that when I wanted to take picture.
Doesn't impede my fingers though with the way I usually holds the phone to take a picture or video.
Have to sacrifice the looks I guess to protect the lens by not having anything sticked on it.
indeed, but its not on the screen so all goodOcd triggered… saw a air bubble at the bottom lens![]()
Now to decide sheath or synthesis![]()
Synthesis feels different from Sheath sia.
Personally prefer Synthesis.
The sides is more grippy and the back feels slightly smoother.
Why not both hahahaNow to decide sheath or synthesis
Cause I alr am using the black sheath and I love the fit in the handWhy not both hahaha
Like tt hoot Synthesis. No point having 2 sheathCause I alr am using the black sheath and I love the fit in the hand
I think so tooLike tt hoot Synthesis. No point having 2 sheath
Now all obsessed with carvan fiverI saw this online. Looks quite ok, but no carbon fiver

If only synthesis dont have that ugly camera design.... Although i think they design it this way so it wont rock on table la![]()
Synthesis feels different from Sheath sia.
Personally prefer Synthesis.
The sides is more grippy and the back feels slightly smoother.

Hooted the Synthesis for the same reason.I think so too
Your ah beng zagg casing leh?Hooted the Synthesis for the same reason.
Thankfully, I prefer the Synthesis more
Rotating around.Your ah beng zagg casing leh?
Poisoned....Rotating around.
But now gonna use Synthesis mainly haha
Synthesis overall grip and feel just so good. With the Amethyst color even more shiokPoisoned....
Best case n colour from caudabeyou all damn poison, now i tempted to buy synthesis purple