iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

r3f3r3e

Hey guys, check with you all.

will spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max Glas.tR EZ Fit Full Coverage be compatible with Caudabe Synthesis Casing? As in just nice fit type de.

Also i read from you guys commenting that Caudabe Synthesis is better than Caudabe Shealth in terms of the grip texture rite?

Lastly, im planning to use caudabe Synthesis with Moft Standing Wallet. Not sure how will the magnet strength be as well.

Jialat tio poisoned by this thread :s13:

koohansen

will spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max Glas.tR EZ Fit Full Coverage be compatible with Caudabe Synthesis Casing? As in just nice fit type de.

Also i read from you guys commenting that Caudabe Synthesis is better than Caudabe Shealth in terms of the grip texture rite?

Lastly, im planning to use caudabe Synthesis with Moft Standing Wallet. Not sure how will the magnet strength be as well.

I will let you know tonight once I applied them to my new phone.
Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max Glas.tR EZ Fit + Caudabe Synthesis

KeYoKe

Jia lat… this is getting out of control :s13:

我要买GTR

Spigen tg fits my sheath well.

I wouldn't say the Synthesis is a step up. Have not held a synthesis before but imo it won't be "better", but more of personal preference, to each their own. 🤣

The sheath is a tad heavier in weight, & if you prioritize magnet strength, the Sheath is the way to go.

Can have a watch for comparison:

Beh-Hawk

Mine also lai liao! Thanks for the prompting lazada restock once again! :ROFLMAO: :D

va7LykR.jpg

My clear Ultra hybrid already starting to yellow :cry:
in your opinion which case feels better in your hands? the spigen in the middle or the black caudabe?

我要买GTR

in your opinion which case feels better in your hands? the spigen in the middle or the black caudabe?

Spigen have tpu sides so it's more grippy. But sheath have a sandstone texture like no other, very unique & addictive. Sheath is about 10g heavier than the Ultra hybrid, & needless to say; a very much stronger magnet.

Rubick

I wouldn't say the Synthesis is a step up. Have not held a synthesis before but imo it won't be "better", but more of personal preference, to each their own. 🤣

The sheath is a tad heavier in weight, & if you prioritize magnet strength, the Sheath is the way to go.

+1
Both Sheath and Synthesis are good.
Why choose one when you can have both?!

r3f3r3e

I will let you know tonight once I applied them to my new phone.
Spigen iPhone 14 Pro Max Glas.tR EZ Fit + Caudabe Synthesis

Ahh, end up sheath magnet stronger sia. But it’s more heavy sian. Or is there any alternative case that is lighter to consider which is around or lesser than the price range 1?

我要买GTR

Ahh, end up sheath magnet stronger sia. But it’s more heavy sian. Or is there any alternative case that is lighter to consider which is around or lesser than the price range 1?

What is your budget? But imo the sheath & synthesis's texture is pretty unique. I can't think of any alternative or substitute of cases of similar hand feel haha! 🤣

r3f3r3e

What is your budget? But imo the sheath & synthesis's texture is pretty unique. I can't think of any alternative or substitute of cases of similar surface texture haha! 🤣
Hmm. Actually come to think of it, my concern is the magnet strength. I watch YouTube a lot say moft magnet lousy.

I kinda like moft cuz can use it as a stand also lol.

I guess it’s either switch to sheath + moft or synthesis + other wallet stand?

我要买GTR

Hmm. Actually come to think of it, my concern is the magnet strength. I watch YouTube a lot say moft magnet lousy.

I kinda like moft cuz can use it as a stand also lol.

I guess it’s either switch to sheath + moft or synthesis + other wallet stand?
Takes 2 hand to clap haha. Both case & accessories need to be stronk. Cases i only know sheath & rhinoshield cases are stronk. Not very sure about other brands tho haha! 🤣

I initially considered moft too, but brushed it off after seeing shopee reviews. I ended up getting a Apple magsafe wallet, and a popsocket popgrip mag 😂

我要买GTR

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.