我要买GTR
Haha will try to ping u if i spot restockwaiting Zero One stock like totally no restock so far![]()
I bought from this shop
https://shopee.sg/smartdevil_official_store.sg?smtt=0.2895683-1671071923.9
I’m afraid of those plastic alignment frame for TG where u put on your phone and install the TG. The last time round I tried the spigen one it scratched the side bezel of my ip.
The plastic wont scratch ba... Most likely related to the dust trapped between the frame and your side bezelI’m afraid of those plastic alignment frame for TG where u put on your phone and install the TG. The last time round I tried the spigen one it scratched the side bezel of my ip.
True. Don't dig for scratches la. Stainless steel no matter what difficult to avoid...THOSE frame got teeth de... if the frame is tight... u also scare when pulling off.
my advice... pulled out liao.. dont go see liao...
Wah Lao. The Len protector is Jin swee sia
I saw lazada now the Apple leather wallet $69. Worth ma?
Need to tighten with beltno wonder some of u guys say like a brick. so heavy compared to my Iphone X. GG liao my pant going slide down 1 side liao carrying it
Sibei steady GTR哥. Probably we will never see $52 until next year. Wonder why they’re atas brand like LV, Montblanc, Bally, BV all don’t do those MagSafe one?It's ok. But not the best price.
I got it for $52 from Lazada Apple flagship store excl shipping on 30 sept flash sale![]()