iPhone14/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

KeYoKe

Clear case can consider spigen or ringke. Camera lens protector u looking at those one piece one or individual lens? Spigen optik pro only have black color i think. Can consider Okonz if u want colors like purple or silver, but will be slightly pricer.
Even the normal transparent one we use also no stock liao

You garang use without lens protector now.... The lap sap wont diao at the camera area? I saw you take off your one to use rhinoshield case

我要买GTR

Even the normal transparent one we use also no stock liao

You garang use without lens protector now.... The lap sap wont diao at the camera area? I saw you take off your one to use rhinoshield case

Use brush to brush off haha! Actually it's not as bad as most ppl think. 🤣

I like this rhinoshield case. So sacrifice abit ba haha! 😬

SE4N23

Clear case can consider spigen or ringke. Camera lens protector u looking at those one piece one or individual lens? Spigen optik pro only have black color i think. Can consider Okonz if u want colors like purple or silver, but will be slightly pricer.
Would one piece be better or individual? Or issit just personal preference? Bought the purple one thus purple Okon sounds good if the color matches

我要买GTR

Would one piece be better or individual? Or issit just personal preference? Bought the purple one thus purple Okon sounds good if the color matches

Personal preference one ba. individual tend to trap dust between the lens, so u might need to brush it off often. One piece one will trap dust on the edges as well, so need to remove case & use wet wipes to clean dirt as well.

KeYoKe

Fl
Personal preference one ba. individual tend to trap dust between the lens, so u might need to brush it off often. One piece one will trap dust on the edges as well, so need to remove case & use wet wipes to clean dirt as well.
For me if go individual i rather go naked.... Lol

我要买GTR

Fl

For me if go individual i rather go naked.... Lol

I hooted spigen one 🤣 I prefer it over the okonz, half the price also. But only in black, not purple/violet like okonz 😁

The sacrifice i made for this case 😬 Fits zhun zhun.

For a change ba 😁

dMGrdtA.jpg

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
I hooted spigen one 🤣 I prefer it over the okonz, half the price also. But only in black, not purple/violet like okonz 😁

The sacrifice i made for this case 😬 Fits zhun zhun.

For a change ba 😁

dMGrdtA.jpg
Its one piece of glass over the 3 camera?

Archuke

hi guys, saw a remax magsafe powerbank that states 5000mah capacity but 2800mah rated capacity. does it means it cant even fully charge my phone from 0 to 100?

我要买GTR

hi guys, saw a remax magsafe powerbank that states 5000mah capacity but 2800mah rated capacity. does it means it cant even fully charge my phone from 0 to 100?

Most of these compact sized magsafe battery pack can't charge full 1 cycle de. It's mainly for emergency juice only.

If you looking for powerbank that can charge your phone phone I suggest using back traditional powerbank. Because I've tried magsafe battery packs from xiaomi & anker, it really heats up the phone while charging quite significantly. (I worry will harm iphone battery long term)

Now I only bring out my Apple battery pack (As it is the least hot/warm magsafe pack that I've tried) as emergency juice.

If I plan on going out full day or days without power source I would use back my 10000/20000mah traditional powerbanks with cable haha! YMMV 😀

Archuke

Most of these compact sized magsafe battery pack can't charge full 1 cycle de. It's mainly for emergency juice only.

If you looking for powerbank that can charge your phone phone I suggest using back traditional powerbank. Because I've tried magsafe battery packs from xiaomi & anker, it really heats up the phone while charging quite significantly. (I worry will harm iphone battery long term)

Now I only bring out my Apple battery pack (As it is the least hot/warm magsafe pack that I've tried) as emergency juice.

If I plan on going out full day or days without power source I would use back my 10000/20000mah traditional powerbanks with cable haha! YMMV 😀
ahhh i see i see. thank you. i just thought it would be good to have since its so small and portable and yet so light(110grams)

crystalnox

Plus Apple’s battery pack can monitor the internal phone battery temperature and pause charging when it gets over a certain temp. I highly doubt any of the third party ones have access to such data since MagSafe is proprietary.

SE4N23

Have got the zeelot phisheild and spigen clear case, thanks for the suggestions but now i need recommendations for privacy screen protector, anyone? haha

elvintay07

I prefer the caudaube sheath, no need worry fingerprints or light scratches. Worry free use. Camera lens protector I use zeelot
Haha! In all my iPhone, I love to use it naked with applecare. Sibei song. For 14 Pro max, I chanced upon Caudauba sheath when a bro is selling for $35. Can’t resist buying it to try after reading so many good reviews. I was fortunate because I dropped my iPhone 14 pro max 5-6 times this year and without case, my pants would have dropped already just paying for replacement sets.
After dropping this many times, can’t see any trace of scratch or tank. Really build like a tank. Only complaint is the weight.

ChaoJiBoomz

Anyone here uses Benks screen protector - privacy or the Corning one?
Finally received the Benks Haze magsafe case and King Kong (some website call it GlassWarrior) Corning Glass with Privacy screen protector. Quality is pretty top notch! Jin heypis!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.