iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Screen protector always face down, dun face up. Once you face up it's easier to catch dust.

memoriess

Tip: Don't paste when there is dust :ROFLMAO:

Screen protector always face down, dun face up. Once you face up it's easier to catch dust.
my sp gone already, they gave me something defective. the screen protector went out of alignment when i pull the sticker out. shag. now using the out of alignment and with bubble screen protector.

stupidog

my sp gone already, they gave me something defective. the screen protector went out of alignment when i pull the sticker out. shag. now using the out of alignment and with bubble screen protector.
that’s why i always buy extra for sp. one spoil can use another. no need to waste time reorder and wait again.

my way is TGSP > spare > extra spare lol

memoriess

that’s why i always buy extra for sp. one spoil can use another. no need to waste time reorder and wait again.

my way is TGSP > spare > extra spare lol
now have to wait liao. anyone know if theres any shops out there selling smartdevil screen protector?

cloudystar

now have to wait liao. anyone know if theres any shops out there selling smartdevil screen protector?
Lazada? But I think they ship from China so it’ll take awhile

Carousell would be your next best bet to get it quick! :D

我要买GTR

Dun paste like me, ended SP sticking on the toolkit and not realizing.
Ended screen tio scratches and wanna use penknife to peel the screen thinking that's SP.

images

我要买GTR

I saw carou have sheath n synthesis button cover riao :devilish:

Got one sheath selling more ex than shopee.. walao case also wanna scalp.. help lah :ROFLMAO:

izzit one of u guys lelong? :censored:

Boiijek

Genuinely curious, what is the reason behind the hype for sheath and synthesis ah? They seem average in terms of weight, plain design and good buttons which many cases have.

我要买GTR

Genuinely curious, what is the reason behind the hype for sheath and synthesis ah? They seem average in terms of weight, plain design and good buttons which many cases have.
Hand feel, minimalist design, strong magnets (synthesis only this year)

cloudystar

The hype is when you tried 10 different brands/types of cases but still always go back to Caudabe as the daily go to case 🤣

Leather cases, clear cases etc. - they look nice and sleek but ultimately, they don’t last as long so like you’ll want to change out of the leather/clear case

LIN_JOEL

I saw carou have sheath n synthesis button cover riao :devilish:

Got one sheath selling more ex than shopee.. walao case also wanna scalp.. help lah :ROFLMAO:

izzit one of u guys lelong? :censored:
Supply and demand, convenience lor.

Just like I saw a post, U and another member sharing using the points to get Apple cable/renew memberships.
That shop items not cheap if selling at RSP.
But your willing to pay more get those points and later use to redeem it at RSP value whereby online can get better price and direct saving and likely more.

I think is more to convenience if you shop at that shop to get things fast lor, else online purchase change of mind return/refund is easier and dun issue you credits..

我要买GTR

Supply and demand, convenience lor.

Just like I saw a post, U and another member sharing using the points to get Apple cable/renew memberships.
That shop items not cheap if selling at RSP.
But your willing to pay more get those points and later use to redeem it at RSP value whereby online can get better price and direct saving and likely more.

I think is more to convenience if you shop at that shop to get things fast lor, else online purchase change of mind return/refund is easier and dun issue you credits..
I know....

galvin

The hype is when you tried 10 different brands/types of cases but still always go back to Caudabe as the daily go to case 🤣

Leather cases, clear cases etc. - they look nice and sleek but ultimately, they don’t last as long so like you’ll want to change out of the leather/clear case
Its true. Its like sleeping around, but at the end of the day always go back to my wife. In the end its always Caudabe for me

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.