iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

yes i never drop my phones before since GH388

but shat happens, u careful but ppl bang into u cause the phone to drop also can happen. like driving, u careful but cocksters can bang into u with their eyes on their samsung.

Shat happens just buy new bro 🤣 What is a new phone when u have $600 worth of phone cases?

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Went to Apple Orchard to tried the FineWoven casing. The display sets have many scuffs and scratches but i think that's okie. But the whole casing feels like it is made of cupboard. No way i am paying S$89 for this. Sell me S$39 now i also need to think twice liao.

BUT... it does look good on the 15PM. Esp the black on NT iphone.

我要买GTR

Went to Apple Orchard to tried the FineWoven casing. The display sets have many scuffs and scratches but i think that's okie. But the whole casing feels like it is made of cupboard. No way i am paying S$89 for this. Sell me S$39 now i also need to think twice liao.

BUT... it does look good on the 15PM. Esp the black on NT iphone.

I personally would take Apple Clay silicone anyday (Aesthetically) Finewoven give me paranoia that case might get dirty extremely easily. Like accidental soup/gravy spills/splatter might dirty the case. etc :ROFLMAO:

iosnewbie

ugreen clear
otterbix symmetry clear
ghost covert
pitaka air
spigen hybrid clear
nomad modern folio
mujjo leather
andar aspen (still processing)
dbrand ghost (still processing)
dbrand leather skin (still processing)
vaja vmax silver
(processing maybe will cancel cos usd295 and need to wait 6 weeks)

most likely will cancel those which are still processing

vaja wan bought on impulse cos i love leather alot. but usd295 knn
Do most of these cases have a cut out hole for the action button or has the action button covered?

LIN_JOEL

use naked have to get AppleCare+ if accidentally drop then fix cheaper. And dunno why sg AppleCare+ doesn’t cover theft other countries do.
that’s why i bought extra gadget insurance from amex to cover theft, loss of device and which further covers accidental damages
May SG smelly misuse it? Or SG too safe liao :ROFLMAO:

yes i never drop my phones before since GH388

but shat happens, u careful but ppl bang into u cause the phone to drop also can happen. like driving, u careful but cocksters can bang into u with their eyes on their samsung.
Last time I dropped 688 in a cab, cheaper model than yours but still heart pain…

Nokia rules last time, their 大哥大 my friend go drop from a height still can use. Think you use it whack ppl head that fellow also gg…

cloudystar

use naked have to get AppleCare+ if accidentally drop then fix cheaper. And dunno why sg AppleCare+ doesn’t cover theft other countries do.
that’s why i bought extra gadget insurance from amex to cover theft, loss of device and which further covers accidental damages
Probably because of low theft rates in SG?

AppleCare+ is different everywhere. I saw someone mentioned in MacRumors that their country don’t offer 14 days return (probably due to the people abusing the system)

stupidog

Do most of these cases have a cut out hole for the action button or has the action button covered?
all except vaja have button. anyway i dun use the button wan. pull down the menu easier than reach up to it lol

我要买GTR

new phone no problem, the problem is i have to re-login 156 apps all over again. sibeh sian wan i tell you.

Just iCloud restore? 🧐

Eg. your phone smashed/lost/stolen & they need to repair/replace for you. Also need to "re-login 156 apps", no? 🤣

🧐

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.