iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

cloudystar

Be it long shipping time or slow response time, it’s still hard to hate on them though.. hahaha

Especially since this year’s cases are practically free after selling the ‘free case’ they offered :D

Plus they always send replacement for my Veil after it gets loose and goes out of shape due to the phone’s heat after a few months

我要买GTR

6sCa240.jpg

New hoot to match clear case! 🤣

stupidog

Just iCloud restore? 🧐

Eg. your phone smashed/lost/stolen & they need to repair/replace for you. Also need to "re-login 156 apps", no? 🤣

🧐
stolen then no choice lah.

but if u were to ask me change new handset now, i will very unwilling to do it. macbook or icloud backup restore is also the same. have to relogin all membership / banking / cc / online platforms apps. sibeh sian wan

stupidog

Probably because of low theft rates in SG?

AppleCare+ is different everywhere. I saw someone mentioned in MacRumors that their country don’t offer 14 days return (probably due to the people abusing the system)
ppl buy insurance for theft / loss of device....usually is for overseas la.

sg no theft doesn't mean no need mah. skali heng heng you at sea, then drop into sea hoseh liao

i claim before while in Bali... but it was for my macbook pro 16" bought it from apple 4799.
they gimme back a new set...

我要买GTR

i using this at the moment, found it quite good. magnet super strong

jjUcW45.jpg

I use before this kind, but not pitaka de. Not super comfortable for my fingers if I were hold for extended durations eg. Commuting/on plane.

Popsocket is pretty ex but worth it 🤣 Wife & I also using. Recently they release this "circle" magsafe popsocket. Is 30% lighter than the previous model. Wife also like the weight reduction since she still using 14PM 🤣

Rubick

Just use lah 🤣
Use Gen5 can liao.
Maybe wait black friday hoot customise rhinoshield if discount is good.
The Rhinoshield cancelled my order coz I sent them a query previously, they responded to say will on hold my order and if no reply within 3 days will auto cancel. But best part is, no email notification triggered to me, seems like a glitch on their system end.
give them benefit of doubt

我要买GTR

Use Gen5 can liao.
The Rhinoshield cancelled my order coz I sent them a query previously, they responded to say will on hold my order and if no reply within 3 days will auto cancel. But best part is, no email notification triggered to me, seems like a glitch on their system end.

I initially also thinking of waiting for black Friday to hoot rhinoshield case with design.. But i received a 15% discount code i just hoot liao 🤣

Cuz I probably only hooting 1 clear case. Even my current hoot i need to add janks like extra camera ring n buttons to add up to USD$50 for free shipping.

Black Friday = orders take longer n need add more janks to get free shipping since I probably won't hoot more than 1 case 🤣

Computeron

Use Gen5 can liao.
Ur gen 5 ship buey?
Like cannot see status only stated I paid liao nia

我要买GTR

Tio poison by Mobilereviewseh?
No leh.. I started using after friend intro when I got my 14PM n exposed to magsafe 🤣

At first I had stereotype PopSockets is a very "girly" thing. But I started using I cannot part with it already 🤣

Saved my phones so many times when kumgong ppl knock my arm by accident 😬

Rubick

I initially also thinking of waiting for black Friday to hoot rhinoshield case with design.. But i received a 15% discount code i just hoot liao 🤣

Cuz I probably only hooting 1 clear case. Even my current hoot i need to add janks like extra camera ring n buttons to add up to USD$50 for free shipping.

Black Friday = orders take longer n need add more janks to get free shipping since I probably won't hoot more than 1 case 🤣
Y u so shiok got 15% off

Rubick

No leh.. I started using after friend intro when I got my 14PM n exposed to magsafe 🤣

At first I had stereotype PopSockets is a very "girly" thing. But I started using I cannot part with it already 🤣

Saved my phones so many times when kumgong ppl knock my arm by accident 😬
After using for a week, i take it off liao. Now my nephew happily using it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.