Computeron
guys who hesitate masaturbate!!!Wah Amazon has rebel gen 5. Tempting
oh but i managed to cancel leh. after i told u i should cancel. lolReally is LLST sell carou if don't like alr
I got strong feeling they change all the preorders to "processing" after TechnicallyTee posted his review & hype train crashed.To lock our orders.
Mine I preorder early oct, so it's supposed to be later shipment, supposedly "Nov ship out"sibeh sneaky sia dbrand.
oh but i managed to cancel leh. after i told u i should cancel. lol
i saw ur post. mine was ordered 27th sept. shipping supposed to be in OCT. lolMaybe you cancelled right on time ba, or maybe you ordered later than me![]()
This Rebel Gen 5 got 美圖?
Image photo slim and chio but actual reviews photo doesn't look so slim...
i saw ur post. mine was ordered 27th sept. shipping supposed to be in OCT. lol
Ya I went to watched the YouTube review instead, quite slim and lighter than the UGreen I had ordered.....55g of goodnessProbably not so much of additional thickness. I think more of material used. Metal camera ring, buttons etc.. Lol
I CONSPERM GIVE U PHOTOS SEE..... HOR LE GIAN ZEH......Ya I went to watched the YouTube review instead, quite slim and lighter than the UGreen I had ordered.....
Those bought and giving reviews at Amazon photos cmi![]()
U bought it?I CONSPERM GIVE U PHOTOS SEE..... HOR LE GIAN ZEH......
SI MI CAUBEDA, AYATAKA.. u will see no up.
MUAHHAHHAHAHA
Ya I went to watched the YouTube review instead, quite slim and lighter than the UGreen I had ordered.....
Those bought and giving reviews at Amazon photos cmi![]()
I ordered the basic and the magnetic....siao liao lor....Which dumbbell ugreen case u ordered more than 55g?![]()
I ordered the basic and the magnetic....siao liao lor....
Buy 2 less 5% on top of the already low priced..
4 more guys bbbmtl! Later oos dk when will restock liao!Somebody here succumbed to poison alr. Left 4!!!
I googled result show 80g leh...Hmm.. I only know the standard one with magsafe ring is about 33g![]()
I googled result show 80g leh...
$15.05 for 2 cases, Cheap
https://www.amazon.sg/UGREEN-Shockproof-Military-Grade-Anti-Yellowing-Anti-Scratch/dp/B0C8TN3VH1Wah piang eh.. Where got 88g case one..
Gen5 is one of the heaviest at 55g liao..