I not so active last few weeks, was on holidayLol thx got approved. But you probably haven't been browsing this forum muchClose to 1 month wols lol
Cancel dah!U see the comments section, hype train crashed
I got feel to cancel my order alr. The magsafe strength like so weak.. Barely holding his apple magsafe wallet..
Wah.. Just noticed the bottom lip.. sibeh flabby sia..![]()
Busy watching AV in lipun....I not so active last few weeks, was on holiday
Cancel dah!
I saw already also… wait for it to arrive then test it out, still love my nomad sport case.U see the comments section, hype train crashed
I got feel to cancel my order alr. The magsafe strength like so weak.. Barely holding his apple magsafe wallet..
Wah.. Just noticed the bottom lip.. sibeh flabby sia..![]()
Yah just requested to cancel order. Hope in time to cancel since still processing
If not have to LLST list carou alr..
U buy from Shopee and Lazada marketplace seller also same.Really is LLST sell carou if don't like alr
I got strong feeling they change all the preorders to "processing" after TechnicallyTee posted his review & hype train crashed.To lock our orders.
Mine I preorder early oct, so it's supposed to be later shipment, supposedly "Nov ship out"sibeh sneaky sia dbrand.
I know.....U buy from Shopee and Lazada marketplace seller also same.
Some seller just simply click processing after you placed the order but takes time to ship.
Cancellation/return would need seller to approve cos not Mall seller.
If seller dun approve, you need to find CSO to file a dispute and wait for them to investigate and award the rights.
Mall seller rarely did this because you still can do free return, it would be a hassle for them to pack and wait for you to return.
*Except those listed as non returnable items due to safety and hygiene.
No money leh haizBbbmtl![]()
I think it should be cheaper than getting direct + forwarder fee lehNo money leh haiz
Crowd funding sirNo money leh haiz
Crowd funding sir
Wah. Hmmmm.Wah Amazon has rebel gen 5. Tempting
BbbmtlWah. Hmmmm.
$77 with free delivery
BbbmtlWah. Hmmmm.
$77 with free delivery
Bbbmtl
15PM left 5 in stock only
Haha. I also scared fingerprint/stain. Wait the frosted then see howBro you just sponser us both full amount la. Pity the poor
Anyway even if i really hoot i more interested in the frosted. I saw vids of the Aramid fiber will leave stain if use with magsafe accessories mlmlwm![]()