iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Op_Valkyrie

I nvr really look so much into it hahaha - I just get a few slick black braided cables and be done with it! 😆😆
U can slowly transit to better usb cable, try to get those with data transfer as well - u nv know when you going to need them (e.g. storage or migration) since now iPhone and iPads using usb c.

Computeron

oh ya forgot to update... the metal buttons I bought from TB right, well cannot fit... too loose liao..

emozxs

Missed the discussion about dbrand ghost case, any one hooted and using it? Worth it? Looks good.
I got it, using now. Looks good, feels good, but scratched once I put my phone in. Case super tight, scratched even more when I took my phone out. Dropped once from waist height, the edge of the plastic got dented in lol. I’m gonna keep it until Phone Rebel 5 Crystal comes out, but I think my ugreen clear case more value for money than the ghost

kashix

I got it, using now. Looks good, feels good, but scratched once I put my phone in. Case super tight, scratched even more when I took my phone out. Dropped once from waist height, the edge of the plastic got dented in lol. I’m gonna keep it until Phone Rebel 5 Crystal comes out, but I think my ugreen clear case more value for money than the ghost
Jialat I’m using ugreen now, then can save my money liao. Lol. Thanks for feedback bro.
Is it hard to remove? Cause I occasionally take out to clean. Ugreen very easy take out.

emozxs

Jialat I’m using ugreen now, then can save my money liao. Lol. Thanks for feedback bro.
Is it hard to remove? Cause I occasionally take out to clean. Ugreen very easy take out.
Super hard to take out of the case, the skin on my hand was peeling because of the friction from the black rubber ring

Knightoftheblackrose

Now I buy cables I don’t buy those that stated 60w/100w/200w liao. Those only support 480mbps transfer speed. I looking at cables that can support 10Gbps liao. :D

If you want both high power and fast data transmission, suggest getting the latest USB 4.0 certified cables.

Or Thunderbolt 3 or even Thunderbolt 4 certified cables.

As long as they are certified either USB 4.0 or TB 3 or TB4, you can be assured of high data transmission speeds.

I managed to pick up a pair of USB 4.0 certified Riitop brand cables from Amazon US for quite cheap.
Only around $16 USD for a pair.
( FYI they are currently sold out).

stupidog

oh chey, i tot frosted is the flex 15...原来 is for rebel.

i dun wan fully covered, i prefer to show some skin. :evil:

stupidog

If you want both high power and fast data transmission, suggest getting the latest USB 4.0 certified cables.

Or Thunderbolt 3 or even Thunderbolt 4 certified cables.

As long as they are certified either USB 4.0 or TB 3 or TB4, you can be assured of high data transmission speeds.

I managed to pick up a pair of USB 4.0 certified Riitop brand cables from Amazon US for quite cheap.
Only around $16 USD for a pair.
( FYI they are currently sold out).
yes i am using my thunderbolt cables for the phone, not for charging tho.

gnixer

70n61SG.jpeg

My cheap taobao case

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
No selling of casing here. One more time you are out. Please sell it off at the correct forum.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.