iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Deceased

Can see the closeup shot on the top microphone cutout with hoda glass applied?

Mine look weird as the glass fully cover the mic cutout totally. I have message Hoda regarding this. Felt that it should invert cut that section, not doing opposite which extended that section out.

Mine too but it doesn’t seems to affect my calls interestingly. Can update us what is their response? Haha.

kashix

Mine look weird as the glass fully cover the mic cutout totally. I have message Hoda regarding this. Felt that it should invert cut that section, not doing opposite which extended that section out.

Wdf lol how sia like that, wah even cover this

galvin

lol confirm something wrong.

Other brands is either flush or very slight cut out. This one opposite and protrudes instead wtf

我要买GTR

Maybe rush out batch to meet iPhone release period :unsure:

Fellowes

lol confirm something wrong.

Other brands is either flush or very slight cut out. This one opposite and protrudes instead wtf
I have message them, see if they got reply me or not. I scare is defect, should be slight cut the other way round instead.

Fellowes

Mine too but it doesn’t seems to affect my calls interestingly. Can update us what is their response? Haha.
Will keep you posted on this. I have message them on their website and also email with this photo attached to ask them.

i.Singaporean

How can it be? Got the tray to fit in perfectly one leh … how you apply?
I slap the tray on the phone lor, means the alignment of the glass to the tray in factory already got problem or something ba

See my right side:
gOhftHe.jpg

yzL5xnX.jpg

versus left side:

1ar5qS3.jpg

e89aHJP.png

footi3

Jump to 22 mins.. seems like really never cover entire screen

Archuke

walan i always fail at pasting sp by myself. forever there will be that 1 super stubborn air bubble that wont go away, even after lifting the glass and push , the bubble came back. tomorrow go shop paste sua

rubber33

with this kind of price and this kind of quality...

i will rather buy leather cases from ANDAR.

now waiting for their "buttoned" action button instead of a hole version
Andar is really good. I have two for them for my 14pm dropped the phone on the road and no scratch on the phone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.