iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Snoweagle

Bro dunnid explain to him so much liao. You just offer pasting service better. Money making biz leh. Sibeh stonks. Those buy those rolls royce SP find u stick can liao :ROFLMAO:

Now I also stick my own, even also for this 15 Pro Max.

TheSYF

Hi guys, can i ask for the spigen ultra hybrid case, does it easily become oily to the touch if heavily used?

Jeremy1

Hi guys, can i ask for the spigen ultra hybrid case, does it easily become oily to the touch if heavily used?

Might be going back to this brand again but Speck is a really good brand for protection 👍🏻

discoburg

must learn. i do until all my family, relatives come my house ask me apply for them. i can do it with or without the tray kit.

dusts are knn like naked to human eye without the dust detector.

Should have got you to apply for me today.

discoburg

There’s always first try one, no one is born to do everything without error. 😉 You can buy those cheaper ones and trial to pick up the techniques.

When pasting screen protector, lock yourself in a room with no air flow, so dust wouldn’t magically find its way inside the gaps between the screen and the screen protector.

Use paper tapes to remove all dust particles from the screen before using the alignment kit to paste the screen protector. New iPhone doesn’t mean no dust, just to be sure.
It’s ok. Will rather pay the shop to apply for me. I also don’t change the sp often.

Extremme

Sorry guys,random question. How to transfer apps to new iPhone without icloud? Does Quickstart transfer everything including apps?

Archuke

Sorry guys,random question. How to transfer apps to new iPhone without icloud? Does Quickstart transfer everything including apps?
i just follow the on-screen instructions. got 2 option, icloud and direct phone to phone. i chose the direct 1.

Extremme

But icloud provided you backup previous phone apps. I don't have icloud so thinking if there are other ways

discoburg

Can try really, nowadays got tray and alignment kit, really super easy. I just changed my iPhone 14 Pro Max glass recently on my own, perfect alignment and no bubbles and 0 dust. Very simple.
Will do so I hope for the iPhone 17 two years later. So far I never had to replace the sp while using the phone.

Archuke

But icloud provided you backup previous phone apps. I don't have icloud so thinking if there are other ways
the direct 1 is better bruh. some apps login information are also transferred. it's basically copying your old phone to your new phone. everything is the same, your settings, layout etc

kashix

Will do so I hope for the iPhone 17 two years later. So far I never had to replace the sp while using the phone.
I tend to change after the oleophobic wore off, you can feel the screen protector not as smooth as before then I will change to a new piece.

zacky1223

actually if don't mind wait can get the whitestone dome sp. I ship from their site directly for my s21 ultra.

Fuss-free pasting and also quite durable I feel.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.