iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

grenoble

anyone emailed caudabian for colour change for the buttoncover version ? email few day liao no response leh. Ordered the blue and saw it was backordered as well, seems pretty popular

rashcrash

anyone emailed caudabian for colour change for the buttoncover version ? email few day liao no response leh. Ordered the blue and saw it was backordered as well, seems pretty popular
They did not reply me for a week too :( .. sent chaser still no reply

Lime89

Thanks, so works both ways…

I checked with anker sg, they say no have any indication when coming :(
Someone mentioned Dec I think. If it does come to our shores, I'm fully expecting it to retail for at least SGD 200. I managed to put in a group order with a couple of bros here, the cost so far is SGD 158.30 excluding GST and shipping.

runforyourlife

Someone mentioned Dec I think. If it does come to our shores, I'm fully expecting it to retail for at least SGD 200. I managed to put in a group order with a couple of bros here, the cost so far is SGD 158.30 excluding GST and shipping.
Good stuff bro. Early adopter but cheaper!

Lime89

Good stuff bro. Early adopter but cheaper!
Yup, but we are all well aware of the risk of the warranty potentially not being honoured according to the wording on their site. The price we pay for cutting-edge tech 😂

Anker's limited warranty is restricted to the country of purchase. The limited warranty is void on items taken outside the country they were originally bought in or shipped to directly from an authorized online purchase.

Shipping costs must be covered by buyer in the following situations:
  • Warranty claims on items taken outside the original country of purchase
Source: https://www.anker.com/policies/refund-policy

trd2970

my caudabe order (black sheath) in sg since tue, but delivery not scheduled yet. damn slow sia.

I ordered from Lazada cadaube store - cutout version so came within 2 days
They probably don’t have the button option but so far the cutout works pretty ok for me

tikokia

just bought the anker gorilla glass (Corning) SP
feels damn premium and the oleo gao gao

Ravine1231

Anyone tried Uniq better by design phone cases before?

I'm thinking of getting Lifepro Xtreme with magnetic charging. Does this mean it's magsafe? haha

wwh5210

Thanks, so works both ways…

I checked with anker sg, they say no have any indication when coming :(
Tech House is the distributor in SG. They have multiple major brands in hand such as Spigen, Anker (and brands under it), UAG. It seems that the demand/market for real Made For MagSafe (MFM) charger is pretty low here in SG as most of the wireless powerbank/charger are non MFM.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.