I bought from Caudabe website directly not Shopee oneCan request ar, the shopee link mentioned cannot leh
Yup yup caudabe websiteBro @jungon probably talking about Caudabe direct site itself?
got grey meh ?Hoot from shopee better, I saw now only $37.10
Might increase next time![]()
total cost how much , including shippingI bought from Caudabe website directly not Shopee one
I got points with Caudabe website so redeem a 30% discount voucher plus normal shipping total usd 36.69, sgd 50.01 cause using trust card.total cost how much , including shipping
Without the voucher should be usd 48.99total cost how much , including shipping
since they givin the non cut out 1 in Oct when you request for it. ok leh can buy
keep 1 as spare
sweet, good choiceI got points with Caudabe website so redeem a 30% discount voucher plus normal shipping total usd 36.69, sgd 50.01 cause using trust card.
got any email or anything in writing confirming the complimentary casing without cut out ?Without the voucher should be usd 48.99
It’s in their websitegot any email or anything in writing confirming the complimentary casing without cut out ?
Thought of that but scared the request will be troublesome or time dragging. So play safe and order in Oct.I think best just buy from Caudabe store since will have the button cover one for free also![]()
They just say send them an email after your order I see how it goes and update. But the complimentary case only for orders before 27th sept.Thought of that but scared the request will be troublesome or time dragging. So play safe and order in Oct.
thanks bro, looks like natural titan can only match this color
Yeah and its still quite a few days till 27/9.They just say send them an email after your order I see how it goes and update. But the complimentary case only for orders before 27th sept.
https://caudabe.com/pages/button-vs-cutoutgot any email or anything in writing confirming the complimentary casing without cut out ?
smart devil is good. benks is better in quality tho.Nowadays those cheaper sp all comes with the jig de if that’s what you’re aiming for. so no need buy those expensive ones. I always get smartdevil de around $5-$15 for 2/3pcs in a pack.
Ya Lor maybe I’ll get the otter box lumens firstYeah and its still quite a few days till 27/9.