iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

stupidog

Then u hoot caudabe veil ah
oh no this time no caudabe. only pitaka and the dbrand ghost, the rest are all from Amazon. who knows suddenly i use the phone naked like my 14pm after buying so many cases. 😅

stupidog

Commando is the wae :cool:
yup. i did it with my 14pm. i dun drop phones. my fold 5 also half naked. half pitaka lol. got insurance no need scared

QnaY6Eb.jpg

hcH06rK.jpg

Rubick

oh no this time no caudabe. only pitaka and the dbrand ghost, the rest are all from Amazon. who knows suddenly i use the phone naked like my 14pm after buying so many cases. 😅
Like tt just yolo go naked ma.
Titanium more durable LOL

stupidog

Like tt just yolo go naked ma.
Titanium more durable LOL

see how the phone first. come liao then say.

my awu also naked, no sp no case no skin.

bang here and there so many times...also no dents no scratches.

i think awu is the best watch ever made by apple sia.

我要买GTR

see how the phone first. come liao then say.

my awu also naked, no sp no case no skin.

bang here and there so many times...also no dents no scratches.

i think awu is the best watch ever made by apple sia.
Sadly no Titanium band from Apple. My aftermarket metal band will wiggle wiggle a bit when notification come in cuz it's not Apple's seamless 49mm connectors :cry:

kelvinsin

Just received my ugreen cover today. Can slow slow wait for other good brand casing after 22/9

Archuke

Just received my ugreen cover today. Can slow slow wait for other good brand casing after 22/9
you all order from where sia. mine from shopee today just reached delivery hub, tomorrow then will deliver

zjlim86

Hi, is the screen the same for both iPhone 15 pro and iphone 15? Can both share the same screen protector?

Snoweagle

Hi, is the screen the same for both iPhone 15 pro and iphone 15? Can both share the same screen protector?

The 15 Pro overall size itself is 1mm shorter and 1mm less wide than the 15. Screen wise should be the same. The 1mm difference should owe to the very slightly smaller bezels on the 15 Pro.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.