iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

LIN_JOEL

My bad... What I am trying to say is I am not sure if the really used the real "corning glass" to make the screen protector.
Dunno leh, Taobao still got Schott Glass wor...more exp
But Smart devil is selling half the price of Torra :unsure:

Boiijek

Went with Pitaka/Nomad cases last year so decided to change it up abit this time. Ordered Hoda Sapphire SP and Native Union case along with Ugreen case/Spigen TG spare first

paul02

Wah what's this Schott glass from Taobao? Good and real or not? Can intro?

zXioNGz

Wah what's this Schott glass from Taobao? Good and real or not? Can intro?
Useless, all marketing gimmicks, I bought it for my 14PM after few months got scratches. But I still bought it for 15PM because I like the thin glass and seller gave discount. Schott by Torras

zXioNGz

Dunno leh, Taobao still got Schott Glass wor...more exp
But Smart devil is selling half the price of Torra :unsure:
Even sapphire glass also scratch, all not using real materials de, if not super expensive

paul02

Useless, all marketing gimmicks, I bought it for my 14PM after few months got scratches. But I still bought it for 15PM because I like the thin glass and seller gave discount. Schott by Torras
I thought so too, sounds too good to be true at that price.

LIN_JOEL

U pm seller for discount ar? or default shop discount?

Torras Schott I think got Certificate ar?
I getting Smart Devil de, 2 for $24SGD before tax and shipping..

Snoweagle

Wah the blue looks good. Nv get blue wallet to match? My magsafe wallet cold storage liao sia since I use popsocket daily 🤣
I don't like to use same colour for both case and wallet. The Pacific Blue case will be perfect for the Blue Titanium phone, add the Taupe wallet for contrast. :grin:

zXioNGz

U pm seller for discount ar? or default shop discount?

Torras Schott I think got Certificate ar?
I getting Smart Devil de, 2 for $24SGD before tax and shipping..
I pm ask question de, then play ai mai ai mai lol, then seller suddenly say I can appeal for discount for you hahaha. Even their Torras Corning glass case they also give me half price lols, so can guess their product credibility 🤣. But the case only $22, if can reach before 22 then I use it. If not I’ll open one Otterbox and use first ba

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.