origamii
how much and where u order this case looks very good
This Lionshield brand comes with the positioning installation kit?I bought the inexpensive Lionshield clear cases and tempered glass protectors from Lazada and received them before IP15PM pre-order day. Idea is to use them until my Casetify cases and arrive and I was browsing for Spigen screen protectors online.
It’s Otterbox lumen series black color. I ordered both grey and black, surprisingly black looks nicer with my natural 15PM. But the sides black also, the MagSafe area is glittering.how much and where u order this case looks very good
Try and use MagSafe as much as possible.Wish I knew about this earlier. Just took a closer look and my 14PM has some scuffs from me jamming it in blindly.![]()
Lionshield no positioning frame but really easy to install.This Lionshield brand comes with the positioning installation kit?
haha i cant liao ba cos mine already delivered. ordered last week. Just that its not reflecting in my Vpost yet.@caesium2108 not sure if you are able to cancel and re-place your order. Sounds like you got the 15% off using code "WSAPPLE15".
There's a special code "ankerlive1" for 20% off the Anker 3-in-1 Cube with MagSafe (you can find more product-specific discount codes if you replay their live stream), or up to 25% off if you buy 3 products:
I'm going to order the Cube too. Does anyone want to share the 25% discount? It'll be around USD 112.46 / SGD 153.61. Free shipping from Anker to the US then I'll forward via vPost and we can share the onward shipping.
@Deceased @Tukatuz @runforyourlife lmk if y'all are interested! Their offer ends on Tue 26 Sep @ 1500 SGT.
Second that - MagSafe is so convenient. I’m literally just using MagSafe (work desk, bedside, battery pack) unless drivingTry and use MagSafe as much as possible.
Car cannot though unless mount..
Ah wasted, alright then!haha i cant liao ba cos mine already delivered. ordered last week. Just that its not reflecting in my Vpost yet.
The chipset should be printed as A17Pro leh, what’s “AZ1 hexacore”
K pm u Liao.@caesium2108 not sure if you are able to cancel and re-place your order. Sounds like you got the 15% off using code "WSAPPLE15".
There's a special code "ankerlive1" for 20% off the Anker 3-in-1 Cube with MagSafe (you can find more product-specific discount codes if you replay their live stream), or up to 25% off if you buy 3 products:
I'm going to order the Cube too. Does anyone want to share the 25% discount? It'll be around USD 112.46 / SGD 153.61. Free shipping from Anker to the US then I'll forward via vPost and we can share the onward shipping.
@Deceased @Tukatuz @runforyourlife lmk if y'all are interested! Their offer ends on Tue 26 Sep @ 1500 SGT.
To show local shops got sell lahDon't bother with this price lol. I gotten my 14PM one on Lazada for $27 only. (During sales)
It's about license fees bah. print a17 is expensive to spigenThe chipset should be printed as A17Pro leh, what’s “AZ1 hexacore”![]()

Tech House ( Spigen Singapore Official Store) carrying them in their physical stores since the birth of christ.To show local shops got sell lah
Not when they’re charging $89.90 for itIt's about license fees bah. print a17 is expensive to spigen![]()
It's probably all the way $59.90 (Still carrot)Not when they’re charging $89.90 for it![]()
Actually their Lazada pricing much better than in store pricingTech House ( Spigen Singapore Official Store) carrying them in their physical stores since the birth of christ.
Yah $89.90 even more expensive than Apple Original case (what are they thinking??)It's probably all the way $59.90 (Still carrot)
The price above is to give you the illusion that it's on sale/getting member price etc. lmao![]()