iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Rubick

So I received both Caudabe Sheath cases today in my mailbox - two separate packages. Plot twist was that both are the action button cover versions and they didn’t ship the cut out version to me at all! Which is of course a great thing. Haha.
Wow shiok max.
What color?

Rubick

Dont know leh.... I also shock. See 91 dollar i just hoot le. Replace my gen/gan 1 ugreen 100w...

This one is gan 2, 200w. At least i got 1 more usb c port and 1 more usb A port
Oh i saw the voucher on my another lazada account.
the account I have coins to deduct dont have that voucher. Sadded

StanII

Yes, same here. Stuck in Chicago since 4 Oct. I actually emailed them a few days ago but didn't get a response.
Their response is really very poor, just had to wait, they told me each time you send another email, the ticket get bounced to the back but again if not for their poor response, why would we even send in another.

same here. my cut-out version still stuck in Chicago since 5 Oct. The button version actually arrived earlier ytd.
Something’s very wrong with the cut out shipment I feel

stupidog

Wah can sell to me if you have extra left. I went to the TaoBao Link but seems like all variant are sold out now.

I just received UGreen full screen protector today. Shall paste it tmr and unbox my WT 15PM. 🥳
confirm got extra. cos i got many benks too. which type you want ?
i got the privacy wan and clear wan. both corning glass from smart devil.

me using benks privacy glass currently. good that the new type of privacy glass doesn't have the usual lines across the glass/screen.

drop me a pm if u need.

jonnieboy

I saw someone selling the 300W on Carousell. Dunno good or not. Anyone have any review?

discoburg

So I received both Caudabe Sheath cases today in my mailbox - two separate packages. Plot twist was that both are the action button cover versions and they didn’t ship the cut out version to me at all! Which is of course a great thing. Haha.
Faster sell one to recoup the money paid.

我要买GTR

Dont know leh.... I also shock. See 91 dollar i just hoot le. Replace my gen/gan 1 ugreen 100w...

This one is gan 2, 200w. At least i got 1 more usb c port and 1 more usb A port

Yall using all the big gun 100-200w chargers 🤣 While I using Apple 20-35W chargers, my ugreen 100w use occasionally only 🤣

我要买GTR

Iirc the synthesis rear scratches more easily compared to the Sheath,

that’s the reason why I got the Sheath instead

Synthesis have more slippery back piece, but textured grips. Each to their own. My wife using my 14PM Amethyst Synthesis 🤣

我要买GTR

Bought the grey! It does match the NT quite well.

Giving to my dad leh haha. Got him a 15PM also but he preferred the blue titanium.

Wah! Your your dad so blessed! 😬 Jin envy.

My Dad ish diehard samseng fan. Talk about Apple he dw listen. I think he is more of dw/lazy to learn new thing/adapt new os. 🤣

cloudystar

Iirc the synthesis rear scratches more easily compared to the Sheath,

that’s the reason why I got the Sheath instead
Not sure about your usage pattern but I’ve been using the Synthesis for more than a year since 14 Pro

Gotta say it’s been pretty solid. Next to no scratches on the rugged body and has a fantastic grip! :geek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.