iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

我要买GTR

Want hoot cannot wait so yolo hoot liao.
He waiting his frost back ma

Rmb to gpgt can liao 🤣 Need spread poison!

I have 2 clear cases incoming. For now pause my hoots alr. Ltr like last year hoot too many then hv to sell on carou to low price.. 😅

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
To be honest, if Apple never price their finewoven case so expensive at S$89, maybe if they price it at around S$39, i would have hoot it even if the reviews are bad and use it on my phone. Even though Apple stuffs are not cheap, that doesn't mean one have to agree with Apple pricing and spend that sort of money too.

I short listed a few casing, like spigen thin fit, benks kevler. Pitaka is also one of them, but im not sure yet because i have never use a pitaka casing before. Is there any shops in singapore that carry pitaka casing?

我要买GTR

To be honest, if Apple never price their finewoven case so expensive at S$89, maybe if they price it at around S$39, i would have hoot it even if the reviews are bad and use it on my phone. Even though Apple stuffs are not cheap, that doesn't mean one have to agree with Apple pricing and spend that sort of money too.

I short listed a few casing, like spigen thin fit, benks kevler. Pitaka is also one of them, but im not sure yet because i have never use a pitaka casing before. Is there any shops in singapore that carry pitaka casing?

Pitaka i only know Casefactorie carry them 🧐

discoburg

We like the same kinda cases.

Kusanagi

used Pitaka MagEZ Pro on the ip13pro

solid case with strong magnet
profile is slim and grippy enough for my sweaty palms

if I wasnt looking for transparent cases, would definitely go back to it again

ordered the UNIQ Lifepro Xtreme, hopefully magnet is strong enough

LIN_JOEL

Maybe u try hooted liao, use den return.
Create new account hoot again den return.
Or pay by cash dun use CC?

:ROFLMAO:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
S$89 my head tell me mai kumgong and my wallet didn't even wanna open for me. Worse, my phone wallet app just stop working.

discoburg

Spigen sg
I was actually quite surprise with the thin fit. I used it on my ip14PM and i think it's actually not a bad casing. So most likely it will go onto my ip15PM too.
yeah I’m also using it again on my iPhone 15 now after giving away the sheath.

Computeron

Bro I hooted yesterday liao. Hahaha
wa.. nnbkk...lol
but I dint hoot is becuz is too alike my now benks armour pro.
gen5 frosted... I c like machiam no diff from tb case... is the aramid fiber that makes it atas

maybe I buy gen5 sell benks

galvin

Nice case which feels good with tactile buttons but i cannot la. I’m very OCD and cannot have stains or scuffs or scratches on my cases one. And FineWoven is exactly that type of case to attract those

Last edited by a moderator:

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Nice case which feels good with tactile buttons but i cannot la. I’m very OCD and cannot have stains or scuffs or scratches on my cases one. And FineWoven is exactly that type of case to attract those

I dun need double worries. A casing is suppose to look good when its on your phone, and it also need to tank all the hits and drop for you. I do not mind if the casing is wore out, have stains or scuffs or scratches as long as it protect my phone at all cost. Most importantly for me, phone have to stay SAFE. :D

Computeron

understandable if its honeymoon period... after a while i hack care liao...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.