I just get a random one which I like.Those limited edition/ collaboration one?
but those not in store one will be shipped foc sir
I just get a random one which I like.Those limited edition/ collaboration one?
Will an iPhone 14 full glass screen protector and standard TPU case fit nicely on an iPhone 15? Anyone tried?
I dont think benks armour pro is at the level of gen5.wa.. nnbkk...lol
but I dint hoot is becuz is too alike my now benks armour pro.
gen5 frosted... I c like machiam no diff from tb case... is the aramid fiber that makes it atas
maybe I buy gen5 sell benks
Wow shiok. Maybe can go beo next timeI just get a random one which I like.
but those not in store one will be shipped foc sir
def not the same...I dont think benks armour pro is at the level of gen5.
I see the review most said the gen5 level up from gen4 liao
You pay for the protection and look not just look ma.def not the same...
just the drop protection already lose liao... which is one of my concern with benks
wat I meant is the looks...
Yayaya it’s in Shibuya Parco.Wow shiok. Maybe can go beo next time
I must have stuttered. I meant I know you jested and I agree with you that Ugreen has good cases.
For me, if not for wanting a leather case and needing a larger USB-C connector cut-out, I'd have kept using the Ugreen.![]()
啊别担心,没事,没事,UGREEN是好的。
I thought the thin fit also have half silicone sides and are not pure stiff hard case?Spigen sg
yeah I’m also using it again on my iPhone 15 now after giving away the sheath.
like me. bought so many cases end up choose be to naked. only added a few grip tapes for phones at the sides. cos it's very slippery without a caseThe hype is when you tried 10 different brands/types of cases but still always go back to Caudabe as the daily go to case
Leather cases, clear cases etc. - they look nice and sleek but ultimately, they don’t last as long so like you’ll want to change out of the leather/clear case
pitaka may scratch the sides when u remove the case. i keep hearing like sand sound scratching metal when i remove it.Pitaka i only know Casefactorie carry them![]()
The thin fit is stiffer than the sheath.I thought the thin fit also have half silicone sides and are not pure stiff hard case?
which makes me wonder, did you put the sheath on your phone before selling/giving it away? hahaha
or did you just touch it and damn soft silicone then give away![]()
Yup.. carbon fiber scratches.. Like my old pitaka case for AWU. And MONOCARBON case for my APMpitaka may scratch the sides when u remove the case. i keep hearing like sand sound scratching metal when i remove it.
i dun have any case or tgsp for my awu since day 1.Yup.. carbon fiber scratches.. Like my old pitaka case for AWU. And MONOCARBON case for my APM![]()
Maybe 3.5k loli dun have any case or tgsp for my awu since day 1.
have been knocking against walls railings while walking , until now i never see any scratches on both screen and the titanium bezel. not even micro-scratches. i really go use my work microscope to see lol. nothing.
so i guess no need to protect the watch.
i hope next gen iphones all are like this. then no need to worry liao.
i dun have any case or tgsp for my awu since day 1.
have been knocking against walls railings while walking , until now i never see any scratches on both screen and the titanium bezel. not even micro-scratches. i really go use my work microscope to see lol. nothing.
so i guess no need to protect the watch.
i hope next gen iphones all are like this. then no need to worry liao.
3.5k usd u will also buy because u are our dailouMaybe 3.5k lol