iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

LIN_JOEL

but i still prefer the clear version though.
im still waiting their gen 5 clear but still no updates.
I also like the clear and frosted more.

Android bo fewls leh 🤣
Go play with the display set..
iPhone is because iPhone den buy
N3 you play liao hor, ur heart will tell u...get it!

The reason why I posted that day hoping to see foldable from Apple soon...

Rubick

U better check with them...so long liao, maybe kena lockup cos it's "Rebel" :ROFLMAO:
Their contact us machiam not working one.
Say will check then no response after that.
first and last time using vpost liao

我要买GTR

Go play with the display set..
iPhone is because iPhone den buy
N3 you play liao hor, ur heart will tell u...get it!

The reason why I posted that day hoping to see foldable from Apple soon...

Got chance I'll go molest haha. I think challenger should have?

But don't really use/need a second phone.

My ip8+ work/spare phone mainly used for outgoing landline calls only.. Whatsapp is mirrored via "Link device" & calls are set to forwarding to my main phone. 🤣

LIN_JOEL

Got chance I'll go molest haha. I think challenger should have?

But don't really use/need a second phone.

My ip8+ work/spare phone mainly used for outgoing landline calls only.. Whatsapp is mirrored via "Link device" & calls are set to forwarding to my main phone. 🤣
Challenger, Best Denki, Harvey, Courts and Telco all got. It’s really nice to hold when using dual screen and light. Camera also awesome.

53297449974_2ace55e36f_o.jpg

galvin

Challenger, Best Denki, Harvey, Courts and Telco all got. It’s really nice to hold when using dual screen and light. Camera also awesome.

53297449974_2ace55e36f_o.jpg
I tested the Find N3. Still the same problem which plagues foldables......ran my fingernail on the screen and there's a mark already. Screen still too soft :(

LIN_JOEL

I tested the Find N3. Still the same problem which plagues foldables......ran my fingernail on the screen and there's a mark already. Screen still too soft :(
Wah...u're a device hardware tester?

Thanks for the alert, else my kids go play games poke poke poke with fingers hard i Pok liao

galvin

Wah...u're a device hardware tester?

Thanks for the alert, else my kids go play games poke poke poke with fingers hard i Pok liao
Ya lor. If finger nails too long, also got problem. Cut finger nails already but didn't file down properly also got problem.

I was an iPhone user for a few years, then joined the dark side to try out Fold 2 and Fold 3, and since then I've joined back the fruity side.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.