iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

Computeron

The Black Supcase UB Air Mag in Black

XGJCien.jpeg
sweee..... wor...
but the air bags is white or smoke black?

iosnewbie

The Belkin charger lai liao, footprint is smaller than my previous 3-in-1

Qafwwa8.jpg

fEKHeZx.jpg

D0LXnVK.jpg

WIhcX9N.jpg
How much is this 2-in-1 ?

I found that I only use my Belkin 3-in-1 for charging my IP15PM and AW7 only. The AirPods charging pad I only use a few times then stopped using liao as I find wired charging for AirPods much faster.

Archuke

the shipping long sia. i see amazon rebel gen5 if order now will receive 22 Nov

stupidog

Great stuff, I also ordered the same one as yours but delivery date is December leh. How come yours so fast?
everyday camp and beo apple wesbite...lol

i heard they release on 7th or 8th nov officially. so agar agar go in apple and see.

saw and immediately hoot liao. mai tu liao. cos it will be a hot item when release.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.