Computeron
sweee..... wor...The Black Supcase UB Air Mag in Black
but the air bags is white or smoke black?
sweee..... wor...The Black Supcase UB Air Mag in Black
u dunno if u should get and I also dunno what u waiting for leh.idk if i should get the rebel anot leh....
Mai tu liao.. its only $74 instead of the usual $100idk if i should get the rebel anot leh....
buy first talk lateridk if i should get the rebel anot leh....

Air bags are smoked black for the black variant.sweee..... wor...
but the air bags is white or smoke black?
Idk why you till now still havent hootidk if i should get the rebel anot leh....
Its always nice to see the iPhone being used naked.The Belkin charger lai liao, footprint is smaller than my previous 3-in-1
ya the feel and look is sibeh songs mensIts always nice to see the iPhone being used naked.

partly cause i feel like getting the clear version instead of the carbon 1 hahau dunno if u should get and I also dunno what u waiting for leh.
This using c cable or their proprietary cable?The Belkin charger lai liao, footprint is smaller than my previous 3-in-1
usb C , they got provide a 30w usbc wall plug tho. but I’m using my 65w plugThis using c cable or their proprietary cable?
How much is this 2-in-1 ?The Belkin charger lai liao, footprint is smaller than my previous 3-in-1
The longer you think the further the shipping datethe shipping long sia. i see amazon rebel gen5 if order now will receive 22 Nov
You hesitate longer maybe shipping even longer due to holiday/Christmas seasonthe shipping long sia. i see amazon rebel gen5 if order now will receive 22 Nov
The Belkin charger lai liao, footprint is smaller than my previous 3-in-1
everyday camp and beo apple wesbite...lolGreat stuff, I also ordered the same one as yours but delivery date is December leh. How come yours so fast?
S$189.00How much is this 2-in-1 ?
I found that I only use my Belkin 3-in-1 for charging my IP15PM and AW7 only. The AirPods charging pad I only use a few times then stopped using liao as I find wired charging for AirPods much faster.
Wah thanks. Found out i can buy it at EPP price $170.64.