iPhone15/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

galvin

Aiya let the internet decide whether FineWoven sucks or not. Just google or youtube for answers. Gee.

I sold off mine after 1 day :sneaky:

我要买GTR

Aiya let the internet decide whether FineWoven sucks or not. Just google or youtube for answers. Gee.

I sold off mine after 1 day :sneaky:

But it can lift up TechnicallyTee's Nomad base leh.. Magnets are stronger than more than 50% of the cases in the market also. So it should be a great case no? 🧐

Op_Valkyrie

Cheap casing hoots…🥴

IMG-2016.jpg

FineWoven case not that bad lah just easier to get dirty, wet spots and a little loose fitting only… which silicone case doesn’t have. 🤣
Lip lai support @cloudystar gor gor…. 😊

I am using both now (two ip15mp) and out of these two, FW one wins on two parts, the buttons and lint free (easier to take out from pocket too)

MagSafe strength is decent using my pitaka car mount with speed bump and e-brake - didn’t move a single bit. But my spigen MagSafe case is definitely stronger than Apple ones.

YMMV….

Computeron

I shot a few liao... then I realised no card reader.. then I ordered from shopee for $7 liao... these few days the arrive... I will upload...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.