Computeron
ya but no sd card reader now..Can just upload to sites like imgur then sic link![]()
U use dlsr snap ah?ya but no sd card reader now..
Bye clone. You won't be miss.
not so pro ... just a mirrorless SonyU use dlsr snap ah?![]()
No need reply liao… kana ban hammer. Let’s see what account he might be spinning up again.not so pro ... just a mirrorless Sony
Wah so happening. He is whose clone? I see he like super active in iPhone threads lolNo need reply liao… kana ban hammer. Let’s see what account he might be spinning up again.
Wah so happening. He is whose clone? I see he like super active in iPhone threads lol
U use dlsr snap ah?![]()
At least he manage to survive till now
split personality sia… no wonder can trolled so hard in here…
I still have some respects for his main account… now that it’s been sexposed, I think everyone in here will lose respect for him.
oh well… siao lang everywhere…. 🫤
thanks for “cleaning up” the place. @ragnarok95
Tiagong is got clone accounta... how come tio banned... I thought he okok here?
No wonder he replies to every comment lol我要买GTR ==《火雲邪神》
kudos to sr mod monitoring and alert. Not sure if he will be back soon again to troll.
This guy always giving the vibe that everything he knows in here but when prompt further can’t answer or back it up with source/facts.
But now this is another level, creating a clone account for his personal agenda to troll and support his own primary account on ppl that disagree with his comments. That’s low level…. 🫤
My clone apple silicone casing is here. I am super impress with the quality of this case. I think it’s quite worth it. Cheaper and feel like the original one.