adrwong
I have 2 FW … one Taupe and one Black and I am seeing myself using the black one moreYesterday i went apple store see the black FW. If it's lighter a bit then will be very nice.
Yes… but not bad le. If I pass u, I think u also hard to tell.![]()
Mindful what you say hahaha
by the way, is it one of those 0.89 cents cases quoted by someone before.![]()
I believe and have faith in our Sr resident mod….Mindful what you say hahaha- think he still have another account here
It's not only the banned 'clone' account that was fiercely fighting for him that day..
Wth…. He got how many accounts sia….??!I won't ban that account. Yet. Just be nice here isn't hard. His main can still continue to reply here.
1 email = 1 account?Wth…. He got how many accounts sia….??!
Like that I can create an army of clones liao….1 email = 1 account?
Really like siao lang…so many clone for what purpose sia… machim Kurt Tay (and his haters) like that.
I feel so unsafe in here…. Maybe I should quit here… 🫤
same. I like this case so far. buttons are really goodgot mine from casesupply at 77 sgd locally
what color did you get and what color is your phone? thinking of getting camel tan to go with umber apple walletsame. I like this case so far. buttons are really good
me black everythingwhat color did you get and what color is your phone? thinking of getting camel tan to go with umber apple wallet
Do it bro. What u waiting for hahaJialat la I’m tempted by rebel frosted.
Money bro lolDo it bro. What u waiting for haha
Andar black leather on Black Titanium? Share picture heheme black everything![]()