iPhone16/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

spyder81

any expert can advice whether the camera lenses sp really needed? feels like it will sort of affect the photo quality but w/o it just the raise edge on phone case not sure will help minimize accidental scratches or not

Need actually, not sure if put camera lens, the near shots get affected but you can slower put the shot into focus. But so far I use mostly no issues except some near shots may need some time to focus. Just get those lens cover with black rims just don’t cover the sensors and flash also.

don’t put always scratch the camera rims paint chipped off then when sell phone the ah Beng will smirk at you say boss here damaged -100 ok?

luckygal

Need actually, not sure if put camera lens, the near shots get affected but you can slower put the shot into focus. But so far I use mostly no issues except some near shots may need some time to focus. Just get those lens cover with black rims just don’t cover the sensors and flash also.

don’t put always scratch the camera rims paint chipped off then when sell phone the ah Beng will smirk at you say boss here damaged -100 ok?
You referring to those round camera lens right?

Crayon Shinchan

Hooted Supcase from Amazon US.
Hopefully it is good.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0DBTH654F/
decide to order the supcase as well :)
Ordered white for Desert Titanium

SUPCASE_iPhone_16_Pro_Max_Unicorn_Beetle_Mag_MagSafe_Phone_Case_Clear___1x12_9bdb74f4-7c27-4035-bb5b-d27b70be3bfa_720x.png

Jirachi

any expert can advice whether the camera lenses sp really needed? feels like it will sort of affect the photo quality but w/o it just the raise edge on phone case not sure will help minimize accidental scratches or not

I personally don't do that, they have coating that are sapphire-like. "Scratch proof"

frizee

Speaking of Supcase, anyone getting this?

UB Mag XT

Never own a UB before, anyone with experience with UB can comment? Thanks! :)

Op_Valkyrie

Yea the Supcase from SG just available yesterday.
I also placed the order liao, gonna cancel/return the one from China.
I would hold my horses on this… sekali the camera control button is just a cover and not touch responsive (zoom in and out etc) and only pressure (click) enabled until someone confirm the UX on this from the actual phone.

Hahaha… stick with Apple silicon case first lah…

evilduxy

Speaking of Supcase, anyone getting this?

UB Mag XT

Never own a UB before, anyone with experience with UB can comment? Thanks! :)
this 1 like wanna take photo everytime very troublesome defeats the purpose of the camera control button alrdy lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.