iPhone16/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

memoriess

Ah dam it. This is currently what's on my 15 Pro Max too with other brands
my 15 pro doesnt have this issue though.
wa jialat ... really so bad uh, i using on my 15 pro max ok, i thought they make the thing slimmer ...?
I ordered quite a few packs leh, all hong gan alr uh
ya it look slimmer though, but when i pasted it... gg...

Jirachi

Got picture? Can see how much it covered?
BwK3I7Y.jpeg

This is not the SmartDevil one, but another brand. Should be the same problem @memoriess is facing

kashix

Wow knn this is bad … you bought which version of smart devil?
Anyone using ugreen’s version? Can confirm if it will block the screen also?

this MBS really damn knn, went over tell me my slot cannot collect, Orchard ppl all collected even later timing, asked why, they say mbs and Orchard different. Really diu. So much for “customer service”

Shawny88

Anyone using ugreen’s version? Can confirm if it will block the screen also?

this MBS really damn knn, went over tell me my slot cannot collect, Orchard ppl all collected even later timing, asked why, they say mbs and Orchard different. Really diu. So much for “customer service”
I got the ugreen no black border version. Recommended by one of the bros here

jianrong

I just get accessories from Apple Store then I went other store outside to paste lens protector.

First time using Belkin ultra glass 2. Otter box lumen look nice. Just the grip abit sticky

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.