iPhone16/Plus/Pro/Pro Max Accessories Thread

yeswecan

Anyone found a good full protection screen protector with no black border?

Amazingthing Ultra Clarity with dust cover for speaker. Been using it since my iPhone 12 days. No regrets. Abit ex though 40$. Available on Shopee or Lazada.

StanII

Anyone decided to use their supcase?

On the fence now, not sure if I should.

Jirachi

Any moderators? Why did my post get deleted?

I just want to know what did I say wrongly.

Op_Valkyrie

I just get accessories from Apple Store then I went other store outside to paste lens protector.

First time using Belkin ultra glass 2. Otter box lumen look nice. Just the grip abit sticky
If the casing new already sticky… few months down the road will it be worse? 🤔

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Share one tip when pasting TG on your new iphone. Esp those TG with alignment tray. Do NOT remove the iphone white sticker first and have the display sitting out in the open without any TG to collect dust. Prepare your TG first. The moment you remove that iphone white sticker, slap in your TG tray. Should be swee swee no dust one since that white sticker should stick up any dust that the iphone surface have.

keechiu

the smart devil corning glass black border is a ...
its covering some part of my screen...
Same problem. Smart devil too. This brand has been my trusty go-to for the past few iPhones and they have been delivering good quality screen protectors, for previous new launch their screen protector sits on the phone swee swee. This time round really disappointed by the quality. Mine is not covering the screen fully, changed out 3 pieces already still same problem.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Because this yr phone bezel is very thin. I believe currently iphone 16 pro max have the thinnest bezel. That is why i never bother with TG with black border. My Spigen GlasTr without black border is swee swee on my phone now.

kashix

Because this yr phone bezel is very thin. I believe currently iphone 16 pro max have the thinnest bezel. That is why i never bother with TG with black border. My Spigen GlasTr without black border is swee swee on my phone now.
In the end Spigen is the best, hahahaha, siao liao, bet on the wrong brand this year lol ..

Computeron

Same problem. Smart devil too. This brand has been my trusty go-to for the past few iPhones and they have been delivering good quality screen protectors, for previous new launch their screen protector sits on the phone swee swee. This time round really disappointed by the quality. Mine is not covering the screen fully, changed out 3 pieces already still same problem.
wa.. 2 popular brands sia....
I think mine also torras...siao liao

bwaysaikryptonite

Share one tip when pasting TG on your new iphone. Esp those TG with alignment tray. Do NOT remove the iphone white sticker first and have the display sitting out in the open without any TG to collect dust. Prepare your TG first. The moment you remove that iphone white sticker, slap in your TG tray. Should be swee swee no dust one since that white sticker should stick up any dust that the iphone surface have.

Moi using those easy installation type 1 pull…no nid to do this right

bwaysaikryptonite

just get the smart devil version without black border

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.