cloudystar
nice case but the camera button cut out quite turn off for meImpressed by the quality of iPhone 16 series Caudabe Synthesis. The new metallic buttons feels and looks good. It’s almost like the buttons of the old Apple Leather cases.
The cutout recess area is a little deep though. But I don’t really mind as I can see, feel and touch the cool camera control button![]()
camera button got cut out right?Bought Nomad Leather Case, the leather feels good
how much was itJust went to apple store paste Belkin, they r actually quite serious about the qc. Had to paste 2 times cause first time glue had some issue or smth. Good !
Normal price lor 65how much was it
yes. most cases got camera cutout.camera button got cut out right?
Pics ar.... It's basically a screen protector ah hahaha. There is small gap, I assume for case allowance.Any pics of your Belkin? I'm considering whether to replace my Zeelot with borders for this instead even though i have a SmartDevil from TB on the way.
is it like whitestone cos u mentioned glue got problemsPics ar.... It's basically a screen protector ah hahaha. There is small gap, I assume for case allowance.
Yea boycotting all my favourite cases like the Caudabe Synthesis and Spigen Enzo until they come out with a camera control button version. Using Apple Silicone in the meantime.nice case but the camera button cut out quite turn off for me
hows the quality of apple silicone?Yea boycotting all my favourite cases like the Caudabe Synthesis and Spigen Enzo until they come out with a camera control button version. Using Apple Silicone in the meantime.
Hopefully the gaps ain't big to trap all those unwanted dust around the corners.Pics ar.... It's basically a screen protector ah hahaha. There is small gap, I assume for case allowance.
yeah, from Caudabe direct with Fedex Express shipping. Took about 5 work dayswaa synthesis ah ?
got it direct from Caudabe ?
how long was the wait ?
Hmmm whitestone is the UV one right? I don't think so? I never really see. Is the apple associate ownself see got problem then request a replacement for the glass deis it like whitestone cos u mentioned glue got problems
sibei sian sia.. i also.. dust can go into the phone behindyes. most cases got camera cutout.
i very scare dust get it... gg to the frame.
Yup gotcamera button got cut out right?
Yeah. Likely got to wait.But belkin still 15w too