IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

tellim

Can anyone tell me the reason why the RT IPPT is schedule is such a way? last session of phrase 1 is IPPT and then after that the 1st sesson of phrase 2 is IPPT again?

Shouldn't it be last session of each phrase is IPPT?

i now go IPT ... went RT twice before...years ago...i didnt noe need take ippt in 1st session of phrase 2. anyway maybe they want to give u more chance to pass ippt during RT period so that those pass can exit RT asap.:)

anyhowwack

eh any1 knows if on RT phase d IPPT day raining how ah? no need to run ah? or will they cancel

vasilli07

eh any1 knows if on RT phase d IPPT day raining how ah? no need to run ah? or will they cancel

wait till the rain is over...or can run in the rain(if no cat 1)...saw them doing it last time...:eek: The last option is they let those who fail any static stations to go without running the 2.4km...

iamlzw

eh. if take ipt, after whole session ends, must book for ippt? i wan take ipt for my this yr window cos i dun wan waste time go RT. but i dun wan end up doing RT instead cos i ippt defaulter...

vasilli07

eh. if take ipt, after whole session ends, must book for ippt? i wan take ipt for my this yr window cos i dun wan waste time go RT. but i dun wan end up doing RT instead cos i ippt defaulter...

Are u a ippt defaulter now? If yes, must clear RT 1st.

After ipt, u don't need to book another ippt in your current window as the last session of ipt is an ippt. It will be counted as your annual attempt.

win_man

Pass the week 2 phase 2 IPPT no need to go RT already right? :D

legacy_gt

RT wise, not so "strict", get paid. If you're really on, you finish all 20 sessions so you'll get around $180++. RT if you walk, they also LL most of the times.

IPT, more wayang, need to jog and sweat a bit. 1st and last session is IPPT so only got 6 session to train, cannot skip unless got public holidays.

RT need to take at least one IPPT within your window, IPT no need, just book 3 months before your window close can liao.

iamlzw

RT wise, not so "strict", get paid. If you're really on, you finish all 20 sessions so you'll get around $180++. RT if you walk, they also LL most of the times.

IPT, more wayang, need to jog and sweat a bit. 1st and last session is IPPT so only got 6 session to train, cannot skip unless got public holidays.

RT need to take at least one IPPT within your window, IPT no need, just book 3 months before your window close can liao.

$180 not enuff for my cab fare leh... i do agree that RT is quite slack at times. i've seen some who dont even sweat at all. but i going for IPT next yr. cannot tahan. so many sessions. always get the "look" from colleagues for leaving early every tues and thurs. very pai sei :(

win_man

$180 not enuff for my cab fare leh... i do agree that RT is quite slack at times. i've seen some who dont even sweat at all. but i going for IPT next yr. cannot tahan. so many sessions. always get the "look" from colleagues for leaving early every tues and thurs. very pai sei :(

yea same.. thats why i just clear my leaves during RT period. Don't really think i will try RT again next year :s13:

sneggg

is it possible to speak to he PTI abt having both sessions on weekends due to work commitments ?

Andrew4

if ord on march 2008, when must i take my ippt before i subject to kena charge for skipping one?

vasilli07

is it possible to speak to he PTI abt having both sessions on weekends due to work commitments ?

no. Your employer is suppose to release you. SAF want to make it difficult for us because they want us to pass the ippt.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.