Raider04
i scan through the schedules...2 good schedules: 25 and 27...need to attend just 7 times.
I booking schedule 27, anyone wants to book the same one?
not i gian...but u never know...there are some pple who prefer going to rt instead of ipt becoz they gian the $10 per session...![]()
omg i rather pay them $10 to skip every session lor.

What to expect on the 1st day of RT? Me is newbie, going for RT for the 1st time this Sat.
Can wear own singlet and come?
Regarding the RT schedules, is it common or easy to book a early date to complete the RT? As in to book a RT that start withnin a month of the close of the IPPT window?
hey guys, i read a few of the pages liao got some qn:
1) 1st yr ippt since ORD, going maju next sat, hows the procedure? bring bag put towel wat else.. whole thing how long? got locker for bags?
2) RT, can take immed after window close anot? will like this week got slot, next week no slot situation anot?
3) go RT if i really wan to pass and run, pple will say i spoil market anot?
4) IHL rule no more liao hor?
hey guys, i read a few of the pages liao got some qn:
1) 1st yr ippt since ORD, going maju next sat, hows the procedure? bring bag put towel wat else.. whole thing how long? got locker for bags?
2) RT, can take immed after window close anot? will like this week got slot, next week no slot situation anot?
3) go RT if i really wan to pass and run, pple will say i spoil market anot?
4) IHL rule no more liao hor?
wah if no slots then RT starts later, will SAF chut stun and charge me not?
if the earlier schedule some days i cmi so i book later schedule ok anot?
i nv rcv letter, maybe i in private uni tats why.. sucks
i trying to plan nice nice so wun coincide with exams lehYou must book rt by 2 months after your window closed. If no slots, call your unit or ns.com hotline. They can deal with it. Don't keep quiet cause if the charge letter come, u die die must go answer the charge.
My advice is book rt early lah, don't wait till last week of the deadline then book.
i trying to plan nice nice so wun coincide with exams leh
got tips to book RT anot? heard pple say book with PH one.. why ah?
IPPT take how long huh? why my slot is 4-8? really until 8pm?![]()