IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

vasilli07

locksleychang said:
When I went for IPT in May, they said they were going to implement a system such that, assuming you still fail IPPT after going for IPT, that you're only exempted from RT in your next window if you do better during the test in the 8th session than the one in your 1st session.

Has it been implemented yet?

I rem hearing someone said it's implemented un-officially. If it's official, then i think it will be stated in the ns.com website. Anyway, implement or not, also quite easy to cheat.

gibson7

wah.... guys need your advice here.
i kena RT next feb 24th to apr 17th. every sun,thurs.

but my night class at unisim on thurs evening starting feb also!
How???

die liao...

Xerovix

are you medically fit in the first place?:s22:

How???

die liao...

vasilli07

How???

die liao...

Last time my friend also like tat...you go tok to the PTI, then you arrange to go for both sat and sun 1 lor. But u very siong coz you going for 2 days in a row...:D

Hafi

relax...you still can change your RT schedule.

How???

die liao...

Hafi

this arrangement is only for 1 or 2 times exception cases nia (makeup lesson), a regular schedule on whichever FCC is one day on weekdays and one on weekends for P1 & two days on weekdays and one on weekends for P2. TS has to follow the timetable of the FCC and no such things as both Sat & Sun for regular RT. If PTI allows, then he is asking for trouble because the OC of FCC will not allow.

Try to login to ns.sg to see if you can change the schedule that will not affect your classess.

Last time my friend also like tat...you go tok to the PTI, then you arrange to go for both sat and sun 1 lor. But u very siong coz you going for 2 days in a row...:D

vasilli07

this arrangement is only for 1 or 2 times exception cases nia (makeup lesson), a regular schedule on whichever FCC is one day on weekdays and one on weekends for P1 & two days on weekdays and one on weekends for P2. TS has to follow the timetable of the FCC and no such things as both Sat & Sun for regular RT. If PTI allows, then he is asking for trouble because the OC of FCC will not allow.

Try to login to ns.sg to see if you can change the schedule that will not affect your classess.

Pls lor...can one lor...if not, how my friend go to school last time? You think the trainers in the FCC so screwed up 1 meh? As long as you don't go for more 3 times in a week, it's ok to change it.

And have you ever wonder if TS has to go for nite classes for 5 days? Don't say no, coz another friend of mine got to go daily for nite classes...also from unisim.

Hafi

Pls lor...can one lor...if not, how my friend go to school last time? You think the trainers in the FCC so screwed up 1 meh? As long as you don't go for more 3 times in a week, it's ok to change it.

And have you ever wonder if TS has to go for nite classes for 5 days? Don't say no, coz another friend of mine got to go daily for nite classes...also from unisim.

You say can then can lor...when TS go for phase 2 then see him turn up on Sat evening, Sun morning & Sun evening lor. Anyway the only one who say can or cannot is the OC himself so its not up to the trainers but if got valid reasons, then maybe the OC needs a letter or something...

machocheng

I'm an RT regular and will be starting my annual RT session today. Just wanna find out if there's any change to the RT standard at Bedok camp, especially the obese group - if u get what I mean... :p

Thanx.

NWT1978

I'm an RT regular and will be starting my annual RT session today. Just wanna find out if there's any change to the RT standard at Bedok camp, especially the obese group - if u get what I mean... :p

Thanx.

o.0 got obese group too...

btw mine start next sat lol... postponed till now due to sick

NWT1978

anyone going to RT this week LOL
think have to make some adjustments consult the CO since i am studying too... all in the evening time, so cant do much changes

can miss only 2 lectures then no need take exams liao and there goes the money to the drain...

cant miss the RT schedules too... or be displinary actions taken...

both sides also no good... maybe can cloned myself lol

numbers

eh 1 thing i confuse...

if i take IPT first then later fail IPPT, still need go RT anot??

Steyr69

Hi need all you guys' advice.
I deferred my Phase2 RT due to ICT. Now I need to take ICT IPPT. What if I failed? Need to do another RT again?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.